Company overview

Business, legal identity, ownership structure and classifications.

What the company does

About

Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Bristow Group Inc..

Sector and industry values retain their source labels. A classification provider, taxonomy version and assignment date are not established unless the cited record states them.

Stable business record

Identity and status

Ownership and listing state

Public listing published

Ownership not asserted

The canonical public record includes at least one active security listing.

Inspect status source
Legal name
Bristow Group Inc.
Inspect source

Source-backed public-market identity

Index memberships

Current memberships are attached to a specific security and listing. Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.

No current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.

This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.

As of Sep 22, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted.

Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance

Board leadership, management, committees and their disclosed responsibilities.

Canonical AEGIS identity graph

Executive leadership

Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.

Executive team

7 public records

Governance leadership

Boards & Committees

Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.

Record as of Sep 22, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.

Board roles

9 public records

Disclosure boundary

Governance and independence

Only current, confirmed leadership roles with public evidence are included in the canonical projection.

RecordStatusAuthorityEffective

Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.

Investors & capital: coverage notes

Ownership, funding and dated financial information.

Ownership disclosures retain their reporting dates and source types. Economic ownership, investment discretion and voting authority are distinct. Activism and settlement-dated short interest are not established by holdings or short-sale volume.

Risk & assurance: coverage notes

Disclosed coverage, ratings and assurance scope.

Credit-rating evidence, where published, appears in the Governance and Basis sections with its source and reporting date. Insurance coverage, cyber ratings and assurance reports require their own issuer, scope, date and usage rights. Indemnification does not establish insurance coverage.

Ecosystem

Published relationships and related records.

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

Alan Corbett

Open Alan Corbett profile →

Alan Corbett: Chief Operating Officer, Government Services

Start not stated → End not stated

Date not established · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-22

Alan CorbettAlan CorbettBrian D. TrueloveBrian D. TrueloveChristopher PucilloChristopher PucilloChristopher S. Bra…Christopher S. BradshawDavid F. StepanekDavid F. StepanekDonna L. AndersonDonna L. AndersonG. Mark MickelsonG. Mark MickelsonGeneral Maryanne M…General Maryanne Miller, Ret.Jennifer D. WhalenJennifer D. WhalenJulie WhalenJulie WhalenLorin L. BrassLorin L. BrassRobert J. ManzoRobert J. ManzoBristow Group Inc.

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Basis

Identifiers, sources and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:company:ce077e1d-bcbc-4831-9d31-caf9d6b49fbf
Record version
public-1

Sources

Sources and published information

Published evidence records

4 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. Alpha canonical company public projection

    canonical identity · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Sep 22, 2026

    Supports 3 claims
    • Legal Name: Bristow Group Inc. · Claim reviewed: Sep 22, 2026
    • Entity Status: Public listing published · Claim reviewed: Sep 22, 2026
    • Published Fact: US · Claim reviewed: Sep 22, 2026
  2. SEC DEF 14A 0001525221-26-000072

    sec def 14a · Source published: Apr 20, 2026 · Retrieved: Sep 14, 2026

    Supports 7 claims
    • Leadership Role: G. Mark Mickelson: Chairman of the Board · Claim reviewed: Sep 22, 2026
    • Leadership Role: General Maryanne Miller, Ret.: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 22, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Alan Corbett: Chief Operating Officer, Government Services · Claim reviewed: Sep 22, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Christopher S. Bradshaw: President and Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 22, 2026
    • Leadership Role: David F. Stepanek: Executive Vice President, Chief Transformation Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 22, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Jennifer D. Whalen: Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 22, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Stuart Stavley: Chief Operating Officer, Offshore Energy Services · Claim reviewed: Sep 22, 2026
  3. DEF 14A vtol-20260420.htm

    sec proxy · Source published: Apr 20, 2026 · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026

    Supports 7 claims
    • Leadership Role: Brian D. Truelove: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 22, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Christopher Pucillo: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 22, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Christopher S. Bradshaw: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 22, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Lorin L. Brass: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 22, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Robert J. Manzo: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 22, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Shefali Shah: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 22, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Wesley E. Kern: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 22, 2026
  4. VTOL 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 26, 2026 · Retrieved: May 5, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Leadership Role: Donna L. Anderson: Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 22, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Julie Whalen: Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 22, 2026