
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Bristow Group Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/bristow-group-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: VTOL
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-22T04:46:20.431257+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Bristow Group Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
7 public recordsChief Operating Officer, Government Services
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001525221-26-000072Apr 20, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001525221-26-000072Apr 20, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Transformation Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001525221-26-000072Apr 20, 2026
Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 26, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- VTOL 10-K executive officersFeb 26, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001525221-26-000072Apr 20, 2026

Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 26, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- VTOL 10-K executive officersFeb 26, 2026
Chief Operating Officer, Offshore Energy Services
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001525221-26-000072Apr 20, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 22, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001525221-26-000072Apr 20, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A vtol-20260420.htmApr 20, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A vtol-20260420.htmApr 20, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A vtol-20260420.htmApr 20, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001525221-26-000072Apr 20, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A vtol-20260420.htmApr 20, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A vtol-20260420.htmApr 20, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A vtol-20260420.htmApr 20, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A vtol-20260420.htmApr 20, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-22T04:46:20.431257+00:00
