Profile

Identity, professional record and current appointments.

Overview

Professional record at a glance

A concise summary of information supported by the cited public sources. Missing information is treated as unknown, not as a negative finding.

Current roles
22 current organizations shown on this profile
Board positions
22 supported by public sources, 0 supplied by the profile owner
Committee roles
3Roles supported by the sources cited on this profile
Qualifications
Not establishedNo qualification is currently confirmed by the cited sources

Professional narrative

About

Mr. Prabhu has nearly 25 years of experience as a public company CFO spanning multiple industries including consumer retail, consumer goods, travel, media, and financial technology. Most recently, he served as Vice Chairman and CFO of Visa Inc., where he shaped Visa's strategic transformation during fundamental change in the payments ecosystem. During his tenure, the company's annual operating revenues more than doubled to over $32 billion.

Sources are shown with the information they support.

Current roles

Appointments & responsibilities

Board appointments

Lead Independent Director

Intuit (NASDAQ: INTU)

Jan 1, 2024 – Present

Independence: Not stated

Source effective: 2024-01-01 · Observed: 2026-05-03T01:47:46.026152+00:00

confirmedView source

Governance

Board appointments, committee responsibilities and disclosed relationships.

Board and advisory record

Board service

Sources are shown with each role, education record, or credential.

Lead Independent Director

Intuit

2024-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

Intuit

Open Intuit profile →

Lead Independent Director at Intuit

2024-01-01 → End not stated

current · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-21

IntuitIntuitKenvue Inc.Kenvue Inc.Vasant Prabhu

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Relationship map

Connected through the public record

Direct relationships from verified facts and published résumé records. Private connections are excluded.

  • Intuit

    Lead Independent Director

    Verified public fact

  • Kenvue Inc.

    Director

    Verified public fact

Direct public links only

Only published affiliations are shown here. Private relationships require authorized access.

Experience

Career history, education, credentials and public contributions.

Basis

Identifiers, sources, dates and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:person:vasant-prabhu
Record version
public-0

Sources

Sources and published information

Each item links to the public source used to support it. When sources disagree, the item is clearly marked for review.

AI and ML experience · Source reportedAI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Board independence · CorroboratedIndependent directorSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of IntuitSupported by 3 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of Kenvue Inc.Supported by 3 public records3 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
Board role · Source reportedBoard role: Director1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
92%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Board role · Source reportedBoard role: Lead Independent Director1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
92%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedNo committee assignment disclosed in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedCommittee assignments: Audit and Risk Committee, Acquisition Committee1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
88%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedCommittee assignments: Audit1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
88%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Cybersecurity experience · Source reportedCybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Technology background · Source reportedTechnology background: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

View all sources8 records
  1. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

    Supports: AI and ML experience · Board role · Committee assignments · Cybersecurity experience · Technology background

  2. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1944048/000194404826000085/kvue-20260408.htm

    Sec Proxy · Tier not stated · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Director at Kenvue Inc. (NYSE: KVUE)

  3. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Board membership · Director since · Board independence

  4. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

    Supports: Board role · Committee assignments

  5. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Board membership · Committee assignments · Board independence

  6. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/896878/000089687825000057/intu-20251126.htm

    Sec Filing · Tier not stated · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Lead Independent Director at Intuit (NASDAQ: INTU)

  7. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/896878/000089687825000057/intu-20251126.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership

  8. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1944048/000194404826000085/kvue-20260408.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership