Profile

Identity, professional record and current appointments.

Overview

Professional record at a glance

A concise summary of information supported by the cited public sources. Missing information is treated as unknown, not as a negative finding.

Current roles
22 current organizations shown on this profile
Board positions
22 supported by public sources, 0 supplied by the profile owner
Committee roles
2Roles supported by the sources cited on this profile
Qualifications
Not establishedNo qualification is currently confirmed by the cited sources

Professional narrative

About

Paula Loop is a retired partner at PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with extensive expertise in financial analysis, accounting, and financial reporting. She serves as Chair of the Audit Committee and brings deep financial services industry knowledge to the Board.

Sources are shown with the information they support.

Current roles

Appointments & responsibilities

Board appointments

Robinhood logo

Independent Director

Robinhood Markets (NASDAQ: HOOD)

Jan 1, 2021 – Present

Independence: Independent

Source effective: 2026-04-22 · Observed: 2026-04-23T20:00:16.83+00:00

confirmedView source

Governance

Board appointments, committee responsibilities and disclosed relationships.

Board and advisory record

Board service

Sources are shown with each role, education record, or credential.

Director

Fastly, Inc.

2021-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source
Robinhood logo

Independent Director

Robinhood Markets

2021-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

Fastly, Inc.

Open Fastly, Inc. profile →

Director at Fastly, Inc.

2021-01-01 → End not stated

current · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-21

Fastly, Inc.Fastly, Inc.Robinhood MarketsRobinhood MarketsPaula Loop

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Relationship map

Connected through the public record

Direct relationships from verified facts and published résumé records. Private connections are excluded.

  • Fastly, Inc.

    Director

    Verified public fact

  • Robinhood logo

    Robinhood Markets

    Independent Director

    Verified public fact

Direct public links only

Only published affiliations are shown here. Private relationships require authorized access.

Experience

Career history, education, credentials and public contributions.

Basis

Identifiers, sources, dates and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:person:paula-loop
Record version
public-0

Sources

Sources and published information

Each item links to the public source used to support it. When sources disagree, the item is clearly marked for review.

AI and ML experience · Source reportedAI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Board independence · Source reportedIndependent director1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of Fastly, Inc.Supported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of Robinhood Markets, Inc.Supported by 3 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
Board role · CorroboratedBoard role: DirectorSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
92%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 12, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedNo committee assignment disclosed in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedCommittee assignments: Audit1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
88%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedCommittee assignments: Audit, Nominating/Governance1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
88%
Last reviewed
May 12, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 12, 2026

Cybersecurity experience · Source reportedCybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Technology background · Source reportedTechnology background: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

View all sources7 records
  1. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Board membership · Committee assignments · Director since · Board independence

  2. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 12, 2026

    Supports: Board role · Committee assignments

  3. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1517413/000114036126016095/ny20066165x1_def14a.htm

    Sec Proxy · Tier not stated · Reviewed May 12, 2026

    Supports: Director at Fastly, Inc. (NASDAQ: FSLY)

  4. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1783879/000178387926000053/hood-20260422.htm

    Sec Proxy · Tier not stated · Reviewed Apr 23, 2026

    Supports: Independent Director at Robinhood Markets (NASDAQ: HOOD)

  5. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

    Supports: AI and ML experience · Board role · Committee assignments · Cybersecurity experience · Technology background

  6. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1517413/000114036126016095/ny20066165x1_def14a.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership

  7. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1783879/000178387926000053/hood-20260422.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership