Profile

Identity, professional record and current appointments.

Overview

Professional record at a glance

A concise summary of information supported by the cited public sources. Missing information is treated as unknown, not as a negative finding.

Current roles
33 current organizations shown on this profile
Board positions
33 supported by public sources, 0 supplied by the profile owner
Committee roles
1Roles supported by the sources cited on this profile
Qualifications
Not establishedNo qualification is currently confirmed by the cited sources

Professional narrative

About

Ms. Chwick had a 30-year career at Goldman Sachs, most recently serving as Co-Chief Operating Officer of the Technology Division, where she was responsible for financial business planning, technical strategy, and management of an 8,000-person organization. She was also Co-founder and Co-CEO of Trewtec, Inc., providing corporate directors and executives with information to improve oversight of technology divisions. She holds an MBA with a concentration in quantitative analysis from St. John's University.

Sources are shown with the information they support.

Current roles

Appointments & responsibilities

Board appointments

Governance

Board appointments, committee responsibilities and disclosed relationships.

Board and advisory record

Board service

Sources are shown with each role, education record, or credential.

Director

M&T BANK CORP

2022-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Director

Voya Financial, Inc.

2014-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Director

MARKETAXESS HOLDINGS INC

2013-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

M&T BANK CORP

Open M&T BANK CORP profile →

Director at M&T BANK CORP

2022-01-01 → End not stated

current · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-21

M&T BANK CORPM&T BANK CORPMARKETAXESS HOLDIN…MARKETAXESS HOLDINGS INCVoya Financial, Inc.Voya Financial, Inc.Jane P. Chwick

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Relationship map

Connected through the public record

Direct relationships from verified facts and published résumé records. Private connections are excluded.

Direct public links only

Only published affiliations are shown here. Private relationships require authorized access.

Experience

Career history, education, credentials and public contributions.

Basis

Identifiers, sources, dates and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:person:jane-chwick
Record version
public-0

Sources

Sources and published information

Each item links to the public source used to support it. When sources disagree, the item is clearly marked for review.

AI and ML experience · Source reportedAI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 4, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 4, 2026

Board independence · Source reportedIndependent director1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of M&T Bank CorporationSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
Board membership · Source reportedServes on the board of MARKETAXESS HOLDINGS INC1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
Not stated
Last reviewed
Not stated
Board membership · Source reportedServes on the board of Voya Financial, Inc.1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
Not stated
Last reviewed
Not stated
Board role · Source reportedBoard role: Director1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
92%
Last reviewed
May 4, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 4, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedNo committee assignment disclosed in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedCommittee assignments: Audit1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
88%
Last reviewed
May 4, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 4, 2026

Cybersecurity experience · Source reportedCybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 4, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 4, 2026

Technology background · Source reportedTechnology background reported in filings1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 4, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 4, 2026

View all sources8 records
  1. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1535929/000153592926000061/voya-20260410.htm

    Sec Proxy · Tier not stated · Reviewed Jul 12, 2026

    Supports: Director at Voya Financial, Inc. (NYSE: VOYA-PB)

  2. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 4, 2026

    Supports: AI and ML experience · Board role · Committee assignments · Cybersecurity experience · Technology background

  3. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Board membership · Committee assignments · Board independence

  4. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/36270/000119312526099298/d74790ddef14a.htm

    Sec Proxy · Tier not stated · Reviewed Mar 23, 2026

    Supports: Director at M&T BANK CORP (NYSE: MTB-PL)

  5. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1278021/000095017025057344/mktx-20250422.htm

    Sec Proxy · Tier not stated · Reviewed Jul 12, 2026

    Supports: Director at MARKETAXESS HOLDINGS INC (NASDAQ: MKTX)

  6. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/36270/000119312526099298/d74790ddef14a.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership

  7. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1535929/000153592926000061/voya-20260410.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership

  8. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1278021/000095017025057344/mktx-20250422.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership