Profile

Identity, professional record and current appointments.

Overview

Professional record at a glance

A concise summary of information supported by the cited public sources. Missing information is treated as unknown, not as a negative finding.

Current roles
22 current organizations shown on this profile
Board positions
22 supported by public sources, 0 supplied by the profile owner
Committee roles
1Roles supported by the sources cited on this profile
Qualifications
Not establishedNo qualification is currently confirmed by the cited sources

Professional narrative

About

Beth Ford serves as President and CEO of Land O'Lakes, Inc., a Fortune 200 food production and agribusiness company and farmer-owned cooperative, a role she has held since 2018. She joined Land O'Lakes in 2011 and has over 35 years of leadership experience spanning six industries at seven companies, including expertise in supply chain operations. She was inducted into the Supply Chain Hall of Fame by CSCMP in 2022.

Sources are shown with the information they support.

Current roles

Appointments & responsibilities

Board appointments

Governance

Board appointments, committee responsibilities and disclosed relationships.

Board and advisory record

Board service

Sources are shown with each role, education record, or credential.

Director

Starbucks

2023-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Director

Clearway Energy, Inc.

2013-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

Clearway Energy, Inc.

Open Clearway Energy, Inc. profile →

Director at Clearway Energy, Inc.

2013-01-01 → End not stated

current · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-21

Clearway Energy, I…Clearway Energy, Inc.StarbucksStarbucksBrian R. Ford

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Relationship map

Connected through the public record

Direct relationships from verified facts and published résumé records. Private connections are excluded.

Direct public links only

Only published affiliations are shown here. Private relationships require authorized access.

Experience

Career history, education, credentials and public contributions.

Basis

Identifiers, sources, dates and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:person:beth-ford
Record version
public-0

Sources

Sources and published information

Each item links to the public source used to support it. When sources disagree, the item is clearly marked for review.

AI and ML experience · CorroboratedAI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filingSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 4, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Board membership · Source reportedServes on the board of Clearway Energy, Inc.1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
Not stated
Last reviewed
Not stated
Board membership · Source reportedServes on the board of Starbucks1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
Not stated
Last reviewed
Not stated
Board role · Source reportedBoard role: Director1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
92%
Last reviewed
May 4, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 4, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedCommittee assignments: Nominating/Governance1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
88%
Last reviewed
May 4, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 4, 2026

Cybersecurity experience · CorroboratedCybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filingSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 4, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Executive company · Source reportedExecutive at FS KKR Capital Corp1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Executive company · Source reportedExecutive at Land O'Lakes, Inc.1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
85%
Last reviewed
May 4, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 4, 2026

Executive title · Source reportedExecutive title: Audit Committee Member1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Executive title · Source reportedExecutive title: President and Chief Executive Officer1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
85%
Last reviewed
May 4, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 4, 2026

Technology background · Under reviewTechnology background: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Under review
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Technology background · Under reviewTechnology background reported in filings1 source
Verification
Under review
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 4, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 4, 2026

View all sources6 records
  1. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

    Supports: AI and ML experience · Cybersecurity experience · Executive company · Executive title · Technology background

  2. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1567683/000110465926033918/tm261444-3_def14a.htm

    Sec Proxy · Tier not stated · Reviewed Jul 12, 2026

    Supports: Director at Clearway Energy, Inc. (NYSE: CWEN)

  3. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 4, 2026

    Supports: AI and ML experience · Board role · Committee assignments · Executive company · Executive title · Cybersecurity experience · Technology background

  4. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/829224/000121390026007780/ea0270973-01.htm

    Sec Proxy · Tier not stated · Reviewed May 4, 2026

    Supports: Director at Starbucks (NASDAQ: SBUX)

  5. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/829224/000121390026007780/ea0270973-01.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership

  6. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1567683/000110465926033918/tm261444-3_def14a.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership