Company overview

Business, legal identity, ownership structure and classifications.

What the company does

About

Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Rollins, Inc..

Sector and industry values retain their source labels. A classification provider, taxonomy version and assignment date are not established unless the cited record states them.

Stable business record

Identity and status

Ownership and listing state

Public listing published

Ownership not asserted

The canonical public record includes at least one active security listing.

Inspect status source
Legal name
ROLLINS INC
Inspect source
Jurisdiction
DE
Inspect source
Sector
Industrials
Inspect source

Source-backed public-market identity

Index memberships

Current memberships are attached to a specific security and listing. Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.

S&P 500S&P Dow Jones Indices · NYSE: ROLcurrentEvidence
Effective
Oct 1, 2018
Removal
Not stated
Announced
Not stated
Last verified
Sep 2, 2026
Verification
inferred

As of Sep 22, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted.

Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance

Board leadership, management, committees and their disclosed responsibilities.

Canonical AEGIS identity graph

Executive leadership

Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.

Executive team

4 public records
Elizabeth B. Chandler portrait
Elizabeth B. Chandler

Chief Legal Officer, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
ROL executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
JE
Jerry E. Gahlhoff, Jr.

President and Chief Executive Officer

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
ROL executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Kenneth D. Krause portrait
Kenneth D. Krause

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
ROL executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
WW
William W. Harkins

Chief Accounting Officer

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
ROL executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026

Governance leadership

Boards & Committees

Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.

Record as of Sep 22, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.

Board roles

10 public records

Disclosure boundary

Governance and independence

Only current, confirmed leadership roles with public evidence are included in the canonical projection.

RecordStatusAuthorityEffective

Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.

Investors & capital: coverage notes

Ownership, funding and dated financial information.

Ownership disclosures retain their reporting dates and source types. Economic ownership, investment discretion and voting authority are distinct. Activism and settlement-dated short interest are not established by holdings or short-sale volume.

Risk & assurance: coverage notes

Disclosed coverage, ratings and assurance scope.

Credit-rating evidence, where published, appears in the Governance and Basis sections with its source and reporting date. Insurance coverage, cyber ratings and assurance reports require their own issuer, scope, date and usage rights. Indemnification does not establish insurance coverage.

Ecosystem

Published relationships and related records.

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

Donald P. Carson

Open Donald P. Carson profile →

Donald P. Carson: Independent Director

Start not stated → End not stated

Date not established · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-22

Donald P. CarsonDonald P. CarsonElizabeth B. Chand…Elizabeth B. ChandlerGary W. RollinsGary W. RollinsJerry E. Gahlhoff,…Jerry E. Gahlhoff, Jr.John F. WilsonJohn F. WilsonKenneth D. KrauseKenneth D. KrauseLouise S. SamsLouise S. SamsPatrick J. GunningPatrick J. GunningSusan R. BellSusan R. BellTimothy C. RollinsTimothy C. RollinsWilliam W. HarkinsWilliam W. HarkinsRollins, Inc.

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Basis

Identifiers, sources and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:company:83a457fb-42bd-4028-9358-c432055a0033
Record version
public-1

Sources

Sources and published information

Published evidence records

5 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. Alpha canonical company public projection

    canonical identity · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Sep 22, 2026

    Supports 5 claims
    • Legal Name: ROLLINS INC · Claim reviewed: Sep 22, 2026
    • Entity Status: Public listing published · Claim reviewed: Sep 22, 2026
    • Published Fact: US · Claim reviewed: Sep 22, 2026
    • Published Fact: DE · Claim reviewed: Sep 22, 2026
    • Published Fact: Industrials · Claim reviewed: Sep 22, 2026
  2. ROLLINS INC Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-12)

    SEC filing · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Aug 29, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Official Website: https://www.rollins.com · Claim reviewed: Sep 22, 2026
    • Published Fact: https://www.rollins.com · Claim reviewed: Sep 22, 2026
  3. ROLLINS INC DEF 14A 2026-03-17

    sec proxy · Source published: Mar 17, 2026 · Retrieved: Mar 21, 2026

    Supports 10 claims
    • Leadership Role: Gary W. Rollins: Executive Chair · Claim reviewed: Sep 22, 2026
    • Leadership Role: John F. Wilson: Executive Chair · Claim reviewed: Sep 22, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Donald P. Carson: Independent Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 22, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Elizabeth B. Chandler: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 22, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Jerry E. Gahlhoff, Jr.: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 22, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Kenneth D. Krause: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 22, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Louise S. Sams: Lead Independent Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 22, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Patrick J. Gunning: Independent Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 22, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Susan R. Bell: Independent Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 22, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Timothy C. Rollins: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 22, 2026
  4. ROL executive roster source

    sec filing · Source published: May 3, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 4 claims
    • Leadership Role: Elizabeth B. Chandler: Chief Legal Officer, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary · Claim reviewed: Sep 22, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Jerry E. Gahlhoff, Jr.: President and Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 22, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Kenneth D. Krause: Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 22, 2026
    • Leadership Role: William W. Harkins: Chief Accounting Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 22, 2026
  5. S&P 500

    index provider · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Index Membership: S&P 500 (SPX) · Claim reviewed: Sep 22, 2026