
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
UNISYS CORP
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/unisys-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: UIS
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-22T04:47:01.145067+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for UNISYS CORP.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
6 public recordsExecutive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001308179-26-000082Mar 16, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001308179-26-000082Mar 16, 2026
Senior Vice President, General Counsel, Corporate Secretary and Chief Administration Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001308179-26-000082Mar 16, 2026
Chief Executive Officer and President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001308179-26-000082Mar 16, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- UIS 10-K executive officersFeb 25, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001308179-26-000082Mar 16, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 22, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
16 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A uis-20260316.htmMar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 16, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A uis-20260316.htmMar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001308179-26-000082Mar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 16, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A uis-20260316.htmMar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A uis-20260316.htmMar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 16, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A uis-20260316.htmMar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A uis-20260316.htmMar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 16, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A uis-20260316.htmMar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A uis-20260316.htmMar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A uis-20260316.htmMar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 16, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A uis-20260316.htmMar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A uis-20260316.htmMar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A uis-20260316.htmMar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A uis-20260316.htmMar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 16, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A uis-20260316.htmMar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A uis-20260316.htmMar 16, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-22T04:47:01.145067+00:00

