
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
TRINITY INDUSTRIES INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/trinity-industries-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: TRN
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-21T14:36:10.169372+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for TRINITY INDUSTRIES INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
5 public recordsVice President and Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 19, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- TRN 10-K executive officersFeb 19, 2026

Chief Executive Officer and President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000099780-26-000024Apr 9, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000099780-26-000024Apr 9, 2026
Executive Vice President, Operations and Support Services
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000099780-26-000024Apr 9, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Legal Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000099780-26-000024Apr 9, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 21, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
17 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000099780-26-000024Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A trn-20230327.htmMar 28, 2023
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A trn-20230327.htmMar 28, 2023
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A trn-20230327.htmMar 28, 2023
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 28, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A trn-20230327.htmMar 28, 2023
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 28, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A trn-20230327.htmMar 28, 2023
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A trn-20230327.htmMar 28, 2023
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 28, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A trn-20230327.htmMar 28, 2023
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A trn-20230327.htmMar 28, 2023
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A trn-20230327.htmMar 28, 2023
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A trn-20230327.htmMar 28, 2023
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 28, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A trn-20230327.htmMar 28, 2023
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A trn-20230327.htmMar 28, 2023
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A trn-20230327.htmMar 28, 2023
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 28, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A trn-20230327.htmMar 28, 2023
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A trn-20230327.htmMar 28, 2023
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A trn-20230327.htmMar 28, 2023
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-21T14:36:10.169372+00:00


