
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
PRICE T ROWE GROUP INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/price-t-rowe-group-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: TROW
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-21T04:45:22.422543+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for T. Rowe Price.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
6 public recordsGeneral Counsel and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- TROW executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Head of Global Investments and Chief Investment Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-028876Mar 17, 2026

Chief Executive Officer of Oak Hill Advisors L.P.
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-028876Mar 17, 2026
Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-028876Mar 17, 2026

Chair, Chief Executive Officer, and President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-028876Mar 17, 2026
Head of Global Multi-Asset and Chief Investment Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-028876Mar 17, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 21, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
13 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- T. Rowe Price Group, Inc. director board sourceJan 1, 2021
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- T. Rowe Price Group, Inc. director board sourceJan 1, 2015
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- T. Rowe Price Group, Inc. director board sourceJan 1, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- T. Rowe Price Group, Inc. director board sourceJan 1, 2023
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- T. Rowe Price Group, Inc. director board sourceJan 1, 2019
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- T. Rowe Price Group, Inc. director board sourceJan 1, 2021
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- T. Rowe Price Group, Inc. director board sourceJan 1, 2021
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2013
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- T. Rowe Price Group, Inc. director board sourceJan 1, 2013
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- T. Rowe Price Group, Inc. director board sourceJan 1, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2010
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- T. Rowe Price Group, Inc. director board sourceJan 1, 2010
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- T. Rowe Price Group, Inc. director board sourceJan 1, 2019
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- T. Rowe Price Group, Inc. director board sourceJan 1, 2016
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- T. Rowe Price Group, Inc. director board sourceJan 1, 2023
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-21T04:45:22.422543+00:00
PRICE T ROWE GROUP INC Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-13)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:30:21Z








