
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
PACCAR INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/paccar-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: PCAR
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-21T04:45:16.68769+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Paccar.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
15 public recordsVice President and Chief Information Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PCAR executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PCAR executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Vice President and General Manager of PACCAR Parts
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PCAR executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PCAR executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Vice President, Global Financial Services
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PCAR executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Vice President of PACCAR and President of DAF Trucks N.V.
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PCAR executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Vice President of PACCAR and General Manager Global Powertrain Electrification
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PCAR executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Vice President of PACCAR and General Manager of Peterbilt
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PCAR executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Vice President of PACCAR and General Manager of Kenworth
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PCAR executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Technology Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PCAR executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PCAR executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PCAR executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Vice President and General Counsel
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PCAR executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PCAR executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026

Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PCAR executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 21, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
12 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- PACCAR INC DEF 14A 2026-03-18Mar 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- PACCAR INC DEF 14A 2026-03-18Mar 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2005
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- PACCAR INC DEF 14A 2026-03-18Mar 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- PACCAR INC DEF 14A 2026-03-18Mar 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2009
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- PACCAR INC DEF 14A 2026-03-18Mar 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2008
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- PACCAR INC DEF 14A 2026-03-18Mar 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- PACCAR INC DEF 14A 2026-03-18Mar 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- PACCAR INC DEF 14A 2026-03-18Mar 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2012
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- PACCAR INC DEF 14A 2026-03-18Mar 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1994
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- PACCAR INC DEF 14A 2026-03-18Mar 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- PACCAR INC DEF 14A 2026-03-18Mar 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- PACCAR INC DEF 14A 2026-03-18Mar 18, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-21T04:45:16.68769+00:00
PACCAR INC Form 10-K
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:45:39Z

