
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Origin Bancorp, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/origin-bancorp-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: OBK
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-21T04:46:04.996939+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Origin Bancorp, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
8 public recordsExecutive Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- OBK 10-K executive officersFeb 25, 2026
Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001552781-26-000112Mar 13, 2026
Executive Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- OBK 10-K executive officersFeb 25, 2026
Executive Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- OBK 10-K executive officersFeb 25, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer of Origin Bank
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001552781-26-000112Mar 13, 2026
Chief Credit and Banking Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001552781-26-000112Mar 13, 2026
Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- OBK 10-K executive officersFeb 25, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001552781-26-000112Mar 13, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 21, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
16 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001552781-26-000112Mar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A e26006_obk-def14a.htmMar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A e26006_obk-def14a.htmMar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A e26006_obk-def14a.htmMar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A e26006_obk-def14a.htmMar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A e26006_obk-def14a.htmMar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A e26006_obk-def14a.htmMar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A e26006_obk-def14a.htmMar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A e26006_obk-def14a.htmMar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A e26006_obk-def14a.htmMar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A e26006_obk-def14a.htmMar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A e26006_obk-def14a.htmMar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A e26006_obk-def14a.htmMar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A e26006_obk-def14a.htmMar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A e26006_obk-def14a.htmMar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A e26006_obk-def14a.htmMar 13, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-21T04:46:04.996939+00:00
