
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
MiniMed Group, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/minimed-group-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: MMED
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-21T14:35:54.584467+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for MiniMed Group, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
5 public recordsExecutive Vice President, Chief Product & Technology Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-034021Aug 21, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-034021Aug 21, 2026
Senior Vice President, General Counsel
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-034021Aug 21, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-034021Aug 21, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-034021Aug 21, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 21, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
11 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- MiniMed Group, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-08-21Aug 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- MiniMed Group, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-08-21Aug 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 21, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- MiniMed Group, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-08-21Aug 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- MiniMed Group, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-08-21Aug 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 21, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- MiniMed Group, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-08-21Aug 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 21, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- MiniMed Group, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-08-21Aug 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 21, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- MiniMed Group, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-08-21Aug 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-034021Aug 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 21, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- MiniMed Group, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-08-21Aug 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 21, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- MiniMed Group, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-08-21Aug 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 21, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- MiniMed Group, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-08-21Aug 21, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-21T14:35:54.584467+00:00

