
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
LAKELAND FINANCIAL CORP
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/lakeland-financial-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: LKFN
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-21T04:46:04.996939+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for LAKELAND FINANCIAL CORP.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
6 public recordsSenior Vice President, Finance and Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- LKFN 10-K executive officersFeb 25, 2026
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000721994-25-000096Feb 27, 2025
Executive Vice President, Chief Commercial Banking Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000721994-25-000096Feb 27, 2025
Senior Vice President, General Counsel
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000721994-25-000096Feb 27, 2025
President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000721994-25-000096Feb 27, 2025
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000721994-25-000096Feb 27, 2025
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 21, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
11 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000721994-25-000096Feb 27, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A lkfn-20250226.htmFeb 27, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2011
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A lkfn-20250226.htmFeb 27, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2011
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A lkfn-20250226.htmFeb 27, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2011
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A lkfn-20250226.htmFeb 27, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A lkfn-20250226.htmFeb 27, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2002
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A lkfn-20250226.htmFeb 27, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000721994-25-000096Feb 27, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1998
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A lkfn-20250226.htmFeb 27, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2002
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A lkfn-20250226.htmFeb 27, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2000
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A lkfn-20250226.htmFeb 27, 2025
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-21T04:46:04.996939+00:00
