
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
FIRST HORIZON CORP
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/first-horizon-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: FHN
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-21T04:48:01.548896+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for FIRST HORIZON CORP.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
13 public recordsSenior Executive Vice President Chief Banking Officer of First Horizon the Bank
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 26, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FHN-PC 10-K executive officersFeb 26, 2026
Senior Executive Vice President Chief Risk Officer of First Horizon the Bank
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 26, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FHNPL 10-K executive officersFeb 26, 2026
Principal Executive Officer President Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board of First Horizon the Bank
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 26, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FHN-PC 10-K executive officersFeb 26, 2026

Senior Vice President Corporate Treasurer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 26, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FHN 10-K executive officersFeb 26, 2026
Senior Vice President Corporate Treasurer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 26, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FHN-PH 10-K executive officersFeb 26, 2026
Senior Executive Vice President Chief Communications Officer of First Horizon the Bank
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 26, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FHN-PC 10-K executive officersFeb 26, 2026
Principal Financial Officer Senior Executive Vice President Chief Financial Officer of First Horizon the Bank
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 26, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FHN-PC 10-K executive officersFeb 26, 2026
Principal Accounting Officer Executive Vice President Chief Accounting Officer and Corporate Controller of First Horizon the Bank
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 26, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FHNPL 10-K executive officersFeb 26, 2026
Senior Vice President, Assistant General Counsel, and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 26, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FHN-PH 10-K executive officersFeb 26, 2026
Senior Executive Vice President General Counsel of First Horizon the Bank
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 26, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FHN-PC 10-K executive officersFeb 26, 2026
Senior Executive Vice President Chief Operating Officer of First Horizon the Bank
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 26, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FHNPL 10-K executive officersFeb 26, 2026
Senior Executive Vice President Chief Human Resources Officer of First Horizon the Bank
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 26, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FHN-PH 10-K executive officersFeb 26, 2026
Senior Executive Vice President Chief Credit Officer of First Horizon the Bank
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 26, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FHNPL 10-K executive officersFeb 26, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 21, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- FIRST HORIZON CORP DEF 14A 2026-03-16Mar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- FIRST HORIZON CORP DEF 14A 2026-03-16Mar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- FIRST HORIZON CORP DEF 14A 2026-03-16Mar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- FIRST HORIZON CORP DEF 14A 2026-03-16Mar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- FIRST HORIZON CORP DEF 14A 2026-03-16Mar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- FIRST HORIZON CORP DEF 14A 2026-03-16Mar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- FIRST HORIZON CORP DEF 14A 2026-03-16Mar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- FIRST HORIZON CORP DEF 14A 2026-03-16Mar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- FIRST HORIZON CORP DEF 14A 2026-03-16Mar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- FIRST HORIZON CORP DEF 14A 2026-03-16Mar 16, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-21T04:48:01.548896+00:00
