
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
CENTENE CORP
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/centene-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: CNC
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-21T04:45:22.422543+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Centene Corporation.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
6 public recordsExecutive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CNC 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Executive Vice President, Secretary and General Counsel
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CNC 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Senior Vice President, Finance, Corporate Controller and Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CNC 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CNC 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CNC 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Chief People Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CNC 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 21, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
13 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Centene Corporation director board sourceMar 27, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Centene Corporation director board sourceMar 27, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Centene Corporation director board sourceMar 27, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Centene Corporation director board sourceMar 27, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 26, 2026
- Confidence
- 92%
- Evidence
- CNC DEF 14A director slateMar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Centene Corporation director board sourceMar 27, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Centene Corporation director board sourceMar 27, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Centene Corporation director board sourceMar 27, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Centene Corporation director board sourceMar 27, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Centene Corporation director board sourceMar 27, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Centene Corporation director board sourceMar 27, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Centene Corporation director board sourceMar 27, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Centene Corporation director board sourceMar 27, 2025
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-21T04:45:22.422543+00:00
CENTENE CORP Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-17)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:26:50Z



