
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY LTD/CN
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/canadian-pacific-kansas-city-ltd-cn
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: CP
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-21T04:45:16.68769+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY LTD/CN.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
13 public recordsVice-President, Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 26, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CP 10-K executive officersFeb 26, 2026
Vice President Capital Markets & Treasurer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Canadian Pacific Kansas City key executivesMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice-President of Strategic Planning & Corporate Services
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Canadian Pacific Kansas City key executivesMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President & Chief Marketing Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Canadian Pacific Kansas City key executivesMay 3, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 26, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CP 10-K executive officersFeb 26, 2026
Senior Vice President & Chief Risk Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Canadian Pacific Kansas City key executivesMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice-President and Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 26, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CP 10-K executive officersFeb 26, 2026
Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Canadian Pacific Kansas City key executivesMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice-President, Network and Capacity Management
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 26, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CP 10-K executive officersFeb 26, 2026
Executive Vice-President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 26, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CP 10-K executive officersFeb 26, 2026
CPKCM President, General Manager and Executive Representative
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 26, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CP 10-K executive officersFeb 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 26, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CP 10-K executive officersFeb 26, 2026
Senior Vice President & Chief Information Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Canadian Pacific Kansas City key executivesMay 3, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 21, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 16, 2017
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d348153ddef14a.htmMar 16, 2017
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 16, 2017
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d348153ddef14a.htmMar 16, 2017
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 16, 2017
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d348153ddef14a.htmMar 16, 2017
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 16, 2017
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d348153ddef14a.htmMar 16, 2017
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 16, 2017
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d348153ddef14a.htmMar 16, 2017
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 16, 2017
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d348153ddef14a.htmMar 16, 2017
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 16, 2017
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d348153ddef14a.htmMar 16, 2017
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 16, 2017
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d348153ddef14a.htmMar 16, 2017
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2001
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d348153ddef14a.htmMar 16, 2017
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 16, 2017
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d348153ddef14a.htmMar 16, 2017
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-21T04:45:16.68769+00:00
