{"schema_version":"alpha-profile-public-v1","slug":"ronald-j-kruszewski-2","canonical_url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/ronald-j-kruszewski-2","as_of":"2026-09-22T00:32:04.184287+00:00","published_at":"2026-09-02T02:37:22.31771+00:00","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-16T08:11:22.518+00:00","identity":{"display_name":"Ronald J. Kruszewski","headshot_url":null,"headshot_media":null,"profile_kind":"director","role_tags":["director","executive"],"current_role":{"company_name":"STIFEL FINANCIAL CORP","company_slug":"stifel-financial-corp","exchange":"NYSE","ticker":"SF-PD","role_category":"director","title":"Director","committee":null,"is_board_chair":false,"is_independent":false,"valid_from":"1997-01-01","valid_to":null,"is_current":true,"verification_status":"confirmed","confidence":0.85,"evidence":{"source_type":"sec_proxy","source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/720672/000119312525094691/d894336ddef14a.htm","effective_date":"2025-04-25","last_checked_at":"2026-07-12T04:22:07.189599+00:00"}},"photo_match":null},"assurance":{"is_claimed":false,"status":"unverified","assurance_level":null,"method":null,"verified_at":null,"expires_at":null},"claiming":{"eligible":true,"label":"Is this you? Claim your Alpha Profile","claim_url":"https://terminal.alpha.ac/claim-profile?person=ronald-j-kruszewski-2","suggest_edit_label":"Suggest an edit","suggest_edit_url":"https://terminal.alpha.ac/claim-profile?person=ronald-j-kruszewski-2&mode=suggest","canonical_record_will_be_reused":true,"canonical_facts_owner_controlled":false},"presentation":{"schema_version":"alpha-profile-presentation-v1","state":"alpha_editorial","version":0,"published_at":null,"headline":null,"headline_evidence":null,"location":null,"photo":null,"cover":null,"about":["Chief Executive Officer and Director since September 1997 and Chairman since April 2001. Previously served as Managing Director and Chief Financial Officer of Baird Financial Corporation and Managing Director of Robert W. Baird Co. Incorporated from 1993 to September 1997."],"links":[],"sources":[],"featured":[],"competencies":[],"board_preferences":null,"board_service":[{"organization":"STIFEL FINANCIAL CORP","organizationId":"stifel-financial-corp","title":"Director","period":"1997-01-01 · current","evidenceLabel":"sec_proxy","evidenceState":"verified","sourceUrl":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/720672/000119312525094691/d894336ddef14a.htm"},{"organization":"LEE ENTERPRISES, Inc","organizationId":"lee-enterprises-inc","title":"Director","period":"Current · start date not disclosed","evidenceLabel":"sec_proxy","evidenceState":"verified","sourceUrl":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/58361/000005836126000024/lee-20260305.htm"}],"experience":[],"education":[],"credentials":[],"section_order":null,"hidden_sections":[],"limitations":["Presentation fields do not alter independently verified Alpha Profile facts.","Owner-supplied résumé records retain their field-level evidence state.","Only confirmed company_person_roles with public evidence. Website governed_site_fallback rows are not invented. about/links are stored people.profile_summary/bio and linkedin_url only. Dates stay undisclosed when the role has no start_date. SoFi Bank is not SoFi Technologies."]},"presentation_authority":"confirmed_company_person_roles","roles":[{"company_name":"STIFEL FINANCIAL CORP","company_slug":"stifel-financial-corp","exchange":"NYSE","ticker":"SF-PD","role_category":"director","title":"Director","committee":null,"is_board_chair":false,"is_independent":false,"valid_from":"1997-01-01","valid_to":null,"is_current":true,"verification_status":"confirmed","confidence":0.85,"evidence":{"source_type":"sec_proxy","source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/720672/000119312525094691/d894336ddef14a.htm","effective_date":"2025-04-25","last_checked_at":"2026-07-12T04:22:07.189599+00:00"}},{"company_name":"LEE ENTERPRISES, Inc","company_slug":"lee-enterprises-inc","exchange":"NASDAQ","ticker":"LEE","role_category":"director","title":"Director","committee":null,"is_board_chair":false,"is_independent":true,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"is_current":true,"verification_status":"confirmed","confidence":0.85,"evidence":{"source_type":"sec_proxy","source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/58361/000005836126000024/lee-20260305.htm","effective_date":"2026-03-05","last_checked_at":"2026-04-25T00:26:02.046+00:00"}}],"claims":[{"claim_type":"ai_ml_experience","claim_value":false,"claim_text":"Proxy extraction classified AI/ML experience for Ronald J. Kruszewski as false.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.72,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-16T00:48:07.89997+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"LEE DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/58361/000005836126000024/lee-20260305.htm","published_at":"2026-03-05T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-16T00:48:07.790409+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"ai_ml_experience","claim_value":false,"claim_text":"Executive extraction classified AI/ML experience for Ronald J. Kruszewski as false.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.72,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-16T08:11:22.759674+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"SFB 10-K executive officers","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/720672/000119312526067130/sf-20251231.htm","published_at":"2026-02-24T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-07-28T15:33:33.353161+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"board_role","claim_value":"Director","claim_text":"Ronald J. Kruszewski currently serves as Director at LEE ENTERPRISES, Inc.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2026-03-05","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.92,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-16T00:48:07.862604+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"LEE DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/58361/000005836126000024/lee-20260305.htm","published_at":"2026-03-05T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-16T00:48:07.790409+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"committee_assignments","claim_value":["Audit and Risk Management Committee"],"claim_text":"Ronald J. Kruszewski serves on Audit and Risk Management Committee.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2026-03-05","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.88,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-16T00:48:07.882997+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"LEE DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/58361/000005836126000024/lee-20260305.htm","published_at":"2026-03-05T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-16T00:48:07.790409+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"current_executive_company","claim_value":"Stifel Financial Corp.","claim_text":"Ronald J. Kruszewski is linked to Stifel Financial Corp. as an operating executive.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.85,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-16T00:48:08.003324+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"LEE DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/58361/000005836126000024/lee-20260305.htm","published_at":"2026-03-05T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-16T00:48:07.790409+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"current_executive_role","claim_value":"Chairman and Chief Executive Officer","claim_text":"Ronald J. Kruszewski is also listed as Chairman and Chief Executive Officer.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.85,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-16T00:48:07.98366+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"LEE DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/58361/000005836126000024/lee-20260305.htm","published_at":"2026-03-05T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-16T00:48:07.790409+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"cybersecurity_experience","claim_value":false,"claim_text":"Proxy extraction classified cybersecurity experience for Ronald J. Kruszewski as false.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.72,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-16T00:48:07.93286+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"LEE DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/58361/000005836126000024/lee-20260305.htm","published_at":"2026-03-05T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-16T00:48:07.790409+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"cybersecurity_experience","claim_value":false,"claim_text":"Executive extraction classified cybersecurity experience for Ronald J. Kruszewski as false.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.72,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-16T08:11:22.791912+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"SFB 10-K executive officers","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/720672/000119312526067130/sf-20251231.htm","published_at":"2026-02-24T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-07-28T15:33:33.353161+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"executive_company","claim_value":"STIFEL FINANCIAL CORP","claim_text":"Ronald J. Kruszewski is associated with STIFEL FINANCIAL CORP.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2026-02-24","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.94,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-07-28T15:33:33.353161+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"SF-PB 10-K executive officers","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/720672/000119312526067130/sf-20251231.htm","published_at":"2026-02-24T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-07-28T15:33:33.353161+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"executive_company","claim_value":"STIFEL FINANCIAL CORP","claim_text":"Ronald J. Kruszewski is associated with STIFEL FINANCIAL CORP.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2026-02-24","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.94,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-07-28T15:33:33.353161+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"SFB 10-K executive officers","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/720672/000119312526067130/sf-20251231.htm","published_at":"2026-02-24T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-07-28T15:33:33.353161+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"executive_company","claim_value":"STIFEL FINANCIAL CORP","claim_text":"Ronald J. Kruszewski is associated with STIFEL FINANCIAL CORP.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2026-02-24","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.94,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-07-28T15:33:33.353161+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"SF-PC 10-K executive officers","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/720672/000119312526067130/sf-20251231.htm","published_at":"2026-02-24T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-07-28T15:33:33.353161+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"executive_company","claim_value":"STIFEL FINANCIAL CORP","claim_text":"Ronald J. Kruszewski is associated with STIFEL FINANCIAL CORP.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2026-02-24","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.94,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-07-28T15:33:33.353161+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"SF-PD 10-K executive officers","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/720672/000119312526067130/sf-20251231.htm","published_at":"2026-02-24T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-07-28T15:33:33.353161+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"executive_title","claim_value":"Chairman of the Board of Directors and Chief Executive Officer","claim_text":"Ronald J. Kruszewski is listed as Chairman of the Board of Directors and Chief Executive Officer at STIFEL FINANCIAL CORP.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2026-02-24","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.94,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-07-28T15:33:33.353161+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"SF-PB 10-K executive officers","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/720672/000119312526067130/sf-20251231.htm","published_at":"2026-02-24T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-07-28T15:33:33.353161+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"executive_title","claim_value":"Chairman of the Board of Directors and Chief Executive Officer","claim_text":"Ronald J. Kruszewski is listed as Chairman of the Board of Directors and Chief Executive Officer at STIFEL FINANCIAL CORP.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2026-02-24","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.94,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-07-28T15:33:33.353161+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"SFB 10-K executive officers","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/720672/000119312526067130/sf-20251231.htm","published_at":"2026-02-24T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-07-28T15:33:33.353161+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"executive_title","claim_value":"Chairman of the Board of Directors and Chief Executive Officer","claim_text":"Ronald J. Kruszewski is listed as Chairman of the Board of Directors and Chief Executive Officer at STIFEL FINANCIAL CORP.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2026-02-24","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.94,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-07-28T15:33:33.353161+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"SF-PC 10-K executive officers","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/720672/000119312526067130/sf-20251231.htm","published_at":"2026-02-24T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-07-28T15:33:33.353161+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"executive_title","claim_value":"Chairman of the Board of Directors and Chief Executive Officer","claim_text":"Ronald J. Kruszewski is listed as Chairman of the Board of Directors and Chief Executive Officer at STIFEL FINANCIAL CORP.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2026-02-24","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.94,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-07-28T15:33:33.353161+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"SF-PD 10-K executive officers","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/720672/000119312526067130/sf-20251231.htm","published_at":"2026-02-24T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-07-28T15:33:33.353161+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"technology_background","claim_value":false,"claim_text":"Proxy extraction classified technology background for Ronald J. Kruszewski as false.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.72,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-16T00:48:07.916572+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"LEE DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/58361/000005836126000024/lee-20260305.htm","published_at":"2026-03-05T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-16T00:48:07.790409+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"technology_background","claim_value":false,"claim_text":"Executive extraction classified technology background for Ronald J. Kruszewski as false.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.72,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-16T08:11:22.776242+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"SFB 10-K executive officers","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/720672/000119312526067130/sf-20251231.htm","published_at":"2026-02-24T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-07-28T15:33:33.353161+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"subject":"alpha:person:ronald-j-kruszewski-2","claim_type":"board_service","claim_value":{"tags":[],"title":"Director","period":"1997-01-01 · current","organization":"STIFEL FINANCIAL CORP","organization_id":"stifel-financial-corp"},"claim_text":"Director at STIFEL FINANCIAL CORP (1997-01-01 · current)","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"verification_status":"confirmed","date_precision":"period_text_only","evidence":[{"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/720672/000119312525094691/d894336ddef14a.htm","label":"sec_proxy","evidence_state":"verified"}],"claim_state":"confirmed","version":1},{"subject":"alpha:person:ronald-j-kruszewski-2","claim_type":"board_service","claim_value":{"tags":[],"title":"Director","period":"Current · start date not disclosed","organization":"LEE ENTERPRISES, Inc","organization_id":"lee-enterprises-inc"},"claim_text":"Director at LEE ENTERPRISES, Inc (Current · start date not disclosed)","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"verification_status":"confirmed","date_precision":"undisclosed","evidence":[{"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/58361/000005836126000024/lee-20260305.htm","label":"sec_proxy","evidence_state":"verified"}],"claim_state":"confirmed","version":1}],"network":{"schema_version":"alpha-profile-network-public-v1","relationships":[],"relationship_pathfinding":false,"authentication_prompt":"Sign in to see how you're connected.","limitations":["Representative factual associations only.","Shared contexts do not assert personal acquaintance.","Anonymous graph traversal is not available."]},"permissions":{"classification":"open_public_projection","public_retrieval":true,"agent_retrieval":true,"redistribution":false,"model_training":false,"relationship_pathfinding":false,"direct_contact":false},"limitations":["Only permissioned public claims and evidence are included.","Absence of a claim is not evidence that the underlying fact is false.","Public retrieval does not grant model-training or redistribution rights.","Private relationships and Council activity are excluded."],"structured_data":{"@context":"https://schema.org","@type":"ProfilePage","@id":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/ronald-j-kruszewski-2#profile","url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/ronald-j-kruszewski-2","dateModified":"2026-05-16T08:11:22.518+00:00","mainEntity":{"@type":"Person","@id":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/ronald-j-kruszewski-2#person","name":"Ronald J. Kruszewski","url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/ronald-j-kruszewski-2","jobTitle":"Director","worksFor":{"@type":"Organization","name":"STIFEL FINANCIAL CORP","tickerSymbol":"NYSE: SF-PD"},"affiliation":[{"@type":"OrganizationRole","roleName":"Director","startDate":"1997-01-01","memberOf":{"@type":"Organization","name":"STIFEL FINANCIAL CORP","url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/stifel-financial-corp","tickerSymbol":"NYSE: SF-PD"}},{"@type":"OrganizationRole","roleName":"Director","memberOf":{"@type":"Organization","name":"LEE ENTERPRISES, Inc","url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/lee-enterprises-inc","tickerSymbol":"NASDAQ: LEE"}}]},"isBasedOn":[{"@type":"CreativeWork","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/58361/000005836126000024/lee-20260305.htm","name":"LEE DEF 14A director slate"},{"@type":"CreativeWork","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/720672/000119312526067130/sf-20251231.htm","name":"SFB 10-K executive officers"},{"@type":"CreativeWork","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/720672/000119312525094691/d894336ddef14a.htm"}],"mainEntityOfPage":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/ronald-j-kruszewski-2"},"trust":{"schema_version":"alpha-profile-trust-v1","verification":{"schema_version":"alpha-verification-states-v1","state":"corroborated","identity_ownership":"unclaimed","assurance_level":null,"claim_state_counts":{"source_reported":7,"corroborated":5,"alpha_verified":0,"disputed":0,"superseded":0},"derivation":"claim_states+identity_ownership","summary":"At least one published claim is corroborated by two or more public sources. Profile ownership is unclaimed."},"aggregation":{"schema_version":"alpha-claim-aggregation-v1","published_claim_count":12,"under_review_claim_count":0,"owner_supplied_claim_count":0,"evidence_record_count":9,"distinct_source_count":3,"conflicts":[],"conflict_count":0,"headline_conflict_count":0,"internal_review_conflict_count":0,"contradiction_types":[],"headline_conflict_types":[],"verification":{"schema_version":"alpha-verification-states-v1","state":"corroborated","identity_ownership":"unclaimed","assurance_level":null,"claim_state_counts":{"source_reported":7,"corroborated":5,"alpha_verified":0,"disputed":0,"superseded":0},"derivation":"claim_states+identity_ownership","summary":"At least one published claim is corroborated by two or more public sources. Profile ownership is unclaimed."},"coverage":{"schema_version":"alpha-coverage-metric-v1","published_claims":12,"corroborated_claims":5,"sources":9,"distinct_sources":3,"role_claims":2,"last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-16T08:11:22.518+00:00","observed_at":"2026-09-22T00:32:04.184287+00:00","freshness_days":129}},"rights":{"public_retrieval":"allowed","agent_retrieval":"allowed","redistribution":"not_granted","model_training":"not_granted","commercial_use":"not_specified","relationship_pathfinding":"not_granted","direct_contact":"not_granted"}},"projection":{"schema_version":"alpha-profile-projection-v5","entity":{"kind":"person","slug":"ronald-j-kruszewski-2","canonical_url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/ronald-j-kruszewski-2"},"publication":{"published_at":"2026-09-02T02:37:22.31771+00:00","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-16T08:11:22.518+00:00","as_of":"2026-09-22T00:32:04.184287+00:00"},"representations":{"html":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/ronald-j-kruszewski-2","media_type":"text/html"},"json":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/profiles/ronald-j-kruszewski-2","media_type":"application/json"},"markdown":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/ronald-j-kruszewski-2.md","media_type":"text/markdown"},"structured_data":{"embedded":true,"media_type":"application/ld+json"},"share_image":null},"permissions":{"public_retrieval":true,"agent_retrieval":true,"redistribution":false,"model_training":false,"relationship_pathfinding":false,"direct_contact":false}}}