{"schema_version":"alpha-profile-public-v1","slug":"robert-b-ford","canonical_url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/robert-b-ford","as_of":"2026-09-21T18:53:31.887244+00:00","published_at":"2026-04-21T02:55:15.270549+00:00","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-15T17:33:41.644+00:00","identity":{"display_name":"Robert B. Ford","headshot_url":"https://qzvwmfoixeflcbvpqboy.supabase.co/storage/v1/object/public/director-photos/directors/054e938e-6eb6-4dd5-8035-fe61ea174ae7.jpg","headshot_media":{"asset_id":"alpha-profile-portrait:robert-b-ford:v1","canonical_url":"https://qzvwmfoixeflcbvpqboy.supabase.co/storage/v1/object/public/director-photos/directors/054e938e-6eb6-4dd5-8035-fe61ea174ae7.jpg","alt_text":"Portrait of Robert B. Ford","caption":"Robert B. Ford profile portrait","source_name":"Alpha governed canonical profile record","source_url":"https://qzvwmfoixeflcbvpqboy.supabase.co/storage/v1/object/public/director-photos/directors/054e938e-6eb6-4dd5-8035-fe61ea174ae7.jpg","rights":null,"authenticity_class":null,"published_at":"2026-04-21T02:55:15.270549+00:00","current_version":1},"profile_kind":"director","role_tags":["director","board","executive"],"current_role":{"company_name":"Abbott Laboratories","company_slug":"abbott-laboratories","exchange":"NYSE","ticker":"ABT","role_category":"director","title":"Director","committee":null,"is_board_chair":false,"is_independent":null,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"is_current":true,"verification_status":"confirmed","confidence":0.95,"evidence":{"source_type":"sec_filing","source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1800/000130817926000064/abt-20260311.htm","effective_date":"2026-03-13","last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T01:47:45.30941+00:00"}},"photo_match":"person_record"},"assurance":{"is_claimed":false,"status":"unverified","assurance_level":null,"method":null,"verified_at":null,"expires_at":null},"claiming":{"eligible":true,"label":"Is this you? Claim your Alpha Profile","claim_url":"https://terminal.alpha.ac/claim-profile?person=robert-b-ford","suggest_edit_label":"Suggest an edit","suggest_edit_url":"https://terminal.alpha.ac/claim-profile?person=robert-b-ford&mode=suggest","canonical_record_will_be_reused":true,"canonical_facts_owner_controlled":false},"presentation":{"schema_version":"alpha-profile-presentation-v1","state":"alpha_editorial","version":0,"published_at":null,"headline":null,"headline_evidence":null,"location":null,"photo":null,"cover":null,"about":["Mr. Ford has served as Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer of Abbott since December 2021, having previously served as President and CEO from 2020 to 2021 and President and COO from 2018 to 2020. He joined Abbott in 1996 and held various leadership roles across Abbott's Diagnostics, Nutrition, and Diabetes Care businesses. He brings extensive knowledge of Abbott's global operations, strategy, and global healthcare markets."],"links":[],"sources":[],"featured":[],"competencies":[],"board_preferences":null,"board_service":[{"organization":"Abbott Laboratories","organizationId":"abbott-laboratories","title":"Director","period":"Current · start date not disclosed","evidenceLabel":"sec_filing","evidenceState":"verified","sourceUrl":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1800/000130817926000064/abt-20260311.htm"}],"experience":[],"education":[],"credentials":[],"section_order":null,"hidden_sections":[],"limitations":["Presentation fields do not alter independently verified Alpha Profile facts.","Owner-supplied résumé records retain their field-level evidence state.","Only confirmed company_person_roles with public evidence. Website governed_site_fallback rows are not invented. about/links are stored people.profile_summary/bio and linkedin_url only. Dates stay undisclosed when the role has no start_date. SoFi Bank is not SoFi Technologies."]},"presentation_authority":"confirmed_company_person_roles","roles":[{"company_name":"Abbott Laboratories","company_slug":"abbott-laboratories","exchange":"NYSE","ticker":"ABT","role_category":"director","title":"Director","committee":null,"is_board_chair":false,"is_independent":null,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"is_current":true,"verification_status":"confirmed","confidence":0.95,"evidence":{"source_type":"sec_filing","source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1800/000130817926000064/abt-20260311.htm","effective_date":"2026-03-13","last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T01:47:45.30941+00:00"}}],"claims":[{"claim_type":"ai_expertise","claim_value":{"detail":null,"ai_expertise":false},"claim_text":"SEC-derived executive row classified AI expertise as False.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.94,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-03T15:43:09.072141+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"ABT executive roster source","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":null,"published_at":null,"last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T15:42:44.755177+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"ai_governance_relevance","claim_value":{"reasons":["role_ceo"],"relevant":true},"claim_text":"AI-governance relevance classified as True from role/title and SEC-derived executive context.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.94,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-03T15:43:09.072141+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"ABT executive roster source","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":null,"published_at":null,"last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T15:42:44.755177+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"ai_ml_experience","claim_value":false,"claim_text":"Executive extraction classified AI/ML experience for Russell Ford as false.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.72,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-05T01:23:39.631917+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"SARO 10-K executive officers","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2025410/000119312526072618/saro-20251231.htm","published_at":"2026-02-26T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-05T01:23:39.44861+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"ai_ml_experience","claim_value":false,"claim_text":"Proxy extraction classified AI/ML experience for Robert B. Ford as false.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.72,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-15T17:33:41.796838+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"ABT DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1800/000130817926000064/abt-20260311.htm","published_at":"2026-03-13T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-15T17:33:41.695615+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"board_membership","claim_value":{"ticker":"ABT","role_type":"Director","organization":"Abbott Laboratories"},"claim_text":"Serves on the board of Abbott Laboratories as Director.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.95,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-03T01:56:43.345939+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"Abbott Laboratories director board source","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1800/000130817926000064/abt-20260311.htm","published_at":"2026-03-13T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T01:47:45.30941+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"board_role","claim_value":"Chair","claim_text":"Robert B. Ford currently serves as Chair at ABBOTT LABORATORIES.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2026-03-13","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.92,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-15T17:33:41.764532+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"ABT DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1800/000130817926000064/abt-20260311.htm","published_at":"2026-03-13T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-15T17:33:41.695615+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"committee_assignments","claim_value":["Executive"],"claim_text":"Robert B. Ford serves on Executive.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2026-03-13","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.88,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-15T17:33:41.780988+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"ABT DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1800/000130817926000064/abt-20260311.htm","published_at":"2026-03-13T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-15T17:33:41.695615+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"current_executive_company","claim_value":"Abbott Laboratories","claim_text":"Robert B. Ford is linked to Abbott Laboratories as an operating executive.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.85,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-15T17:33:41.897695+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"ABT DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1800/000130817926000064/abt-20260311.htm","published_at":"2026-03-13T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-15T17:33:41.695615+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"current_executive_role","claim_value":"Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer","claim_text":"Robert B. Ford is also listed as Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.85,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-15T17:33:41.882239+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"ABT DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1800/000130817926000064/abt-20260311.htm","published_at":"2026-03-13T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-15T17:33:41.695615+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"cybersecurity_experience","claim_value":false,"claim_text":"Executive extraction classified cybersecurity experience for Russell Ford as false.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.72,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-05T01:23:39.678201+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"SARO 10-K executive officers","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2025410/000119312526072618/saro-20251231.htm","published_at":"2026-02-26T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-05T01:23:39.44861+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"cybersecurity_experience","claim_value":false,"claim_text":"Proxy extraction classified cybersecurity experience for Robert B. Ford as false.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.72,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-15T17:33:41.831775+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"ABT DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1800/000130817926000064/abt-20260311.htm","published_at":"2026-03-13T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-15T17:33:41.695615+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"executive_company","claim_value":"StandardAero, Inc.","claim_text":"Russell Ford is associated with StandardAero, Inc..","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2026-02-26","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.94,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-05T01:23:39.606705+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"SARO 10-K executive officers","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2025410/000119312526072618/saro-20251231.htm","published_at":"2026-02-26T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-05T01:23:39.44861+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"executive_company","claim_value":{"ticker":"ABT","company":"Abbott Laboratories"},"claim_text":"Robert B. Ford is associated with Abbott Laboratories.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.94,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-03T15:43:09.072141+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"ABT executive roster source","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":null,"published_at":null,"last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T15:42:44.755177+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"executive_function","claim_value":{"role_family":"enterprise_leadership","role_type_normalized":"ceo"},"claim_text":"Robert B. Ford maps to the enterprise leadership executive function.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.94,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-03T15:43:09.072141+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"ABT executive roster source","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":null,"published_at":null,"last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T15:42:44.755177+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"executive_title","claim_value":"Chief Executive Officer and Director","claim_text":"Russell Ford is listed as Chief Executive Officer and Director at StandardAero, Inc..","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2026-02-26","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.94,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-05T01:23:39.585108+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"SARO 10-K executive officers","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2025410/000119312526072618/saro-20251231.htm","published_at":"2026-02-26T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-05T01:23:39.44861+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"executive_title","claim_value":{"title":"Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer","role_type_normalized":"ceo"},"claim_text":"Robert B. Ford is listed as Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer at Abbott Laboratories.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.94,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-03T15:43:09.072141+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"ABT executive roster source","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":null,"published_at":null,"last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T15:42:44.755177+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"independence_status","claim_value":{"is_independent":true},"claim_text":"Board independence status at Abbott Laboratories: True.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.95,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-03T01:56:43.345939+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"Abbott Laboratories director board source","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1800/000130817926000064/abt-20260311.htm","published_at":"2026-03-13T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T01:47:45.30941+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"technology_background","claim_value":false,"claim_text":"Executive extraction classified technology background for Russell Ford as false.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.72,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-05T01:23:39.656004+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"SARO 10-K executive officers","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2025410/000119312526072618/saro-20251231.htm","published_at":"2026-02-26T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-05T01:23:39.44861+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"technology_background","claim_value":false,"claim_text":"Proxy extraction classified technology background for Robert B. Ford as false.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.72,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-15T17:33:41.812228+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"ABT DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1800/000130817926000064/abt-20260311.htm","published_at":"2026-03-13T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-15T17:33:41.695615+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"subject":"alpha:person:robert-b-ford","claim_type":"board_service","claim_value":{"tags":[],"title":"Director","period":"Current · start date not disclosed","organization":"Abbott Laboratories","organization_id":"abbott-laboratories"},"claim_text":"Director at Abbott Laboratories (Current · start date not disclosed)","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"verification_status":"confirmed","date_precision":"undisclosed","evidence":[{"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1800/000130817926000064/abt-20260311.htm","label":"sec_filing","evidence_state":"verified"}],"claim_state":"confirmed","version":1}],"network":{"schema_version":"alpha-profile-network-public-v1","relationships":[],"relationship_pathfinding":false,"authentication_prompt":"Sign in to see how you're connected.","limitations":["Representative factual associations only.","Shared contexts do not assert personal acquaintance.","Anonymous graph traversal is not available."]},"permissions":{"classification":"open_public_projection","public_retrieval":true,"agent_retrieval":true,"redistribution":false,"model_training":false,"relationship_pathfinding":false,"direct_contact":false},"limitations":["Only permissioned public claims and evidence are included.","Absence of a claim is not evidence that the underlying fact is false.","Public retrieval does not grant model-training or redistribution rights.","Private relationships and Council activity are excluded."],"structured_data":{"@context":"https://schema.org","@type":"ProfilePage","@id":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/robert-b-ford#profile","url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/robert-b-ford","dateModified":"2026-05-15T17:33:41.644+00:00","primaryImageOfPage":{"@type":"ImageObject","@id":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/robert-b-ford#portrait","identifier":"alpha-profile-portrait:robert-b-ford:v1","contentUrl":"https://qzvwmfoixeflcbvpqboy.supabase.co/storage/v1/object/public/director-photos/directors/054e938e-6eb6-4dd5-8035-fe61ea174ae7.jpg","url":"https://qzvwmfoixeflcbvpqboy.supabase.co/storage/v1/object/public/director-photos/directors/054e938e-6eb6-4dd5-8035-fe61ea174ae7.jpg","caption":"Robert B. Ford profile portrait","creditText":"Alpha governed canonical profile record","datePublished":"2026-04-21T02:55:15.270549+00:00","representativeOfPage":true},"mainEntity":{"@type":"Person","@id":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/robert-b-ford#person","name":"Robert B. Ford","image":{"@type":"ImageObject","@id":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/robert-b-ford#portrait","identifier":"alpha-profile-portrait:robert-b-ford:v1","contentUrl":"https://qzvwmfoixeflcbvpqboy.supabase.co/storage/v1/object/public/director-photos/directors/054e938e-6eb6-4dd5-8035-fe61ea174ae7.jpg","url":"https://qzvwmfoixeflcbvpqboy.supabase.co/storage/v1/object/public/director-photos/directors/054e938e-6eb6-4dd5-8035-fe61ea174ae7.jpg","caption":"Robert B. Ford profile portrait","creditText":"Alpha governed canonical profile record","datePublished":"2026-04-21T02:55:15.270549+00:00","representativeOfPage":true},"url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/robert-b-ford","jobTitle":"Director","worksFor":{"@type":"Organization","name":"Abbott Laboratories","tickerSymbol":"NYSE: ABT"},"affiliation":[{"@type":"OrganizationRole","roleName":"Director","memberOf":{"@type":"Organization","name":"Abbott Laboratories","url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/abbott-laboratories","tickerSymbol":"NYSE: ABT"}}]},"isBasedOn":[{"@type":"CreativeWork","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2025410/000119312526072618/saro-20251231.htm","name":"SARO 10-K executive officers"},{"@type":"CreativeWork","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1800/000130817926000064/abt-20260311.htm","name":"ABT DEF 14A director slate"}],"mainEntityOfPage":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/robert-b-ford"},"trust":{"schema_version":"alpha-profile-trust-v1","verification":{"schema_version":"alpha-verification-states-v1","state":"corroborated","identity_ownership":"unclaimed","assurance_level":null,"claim_state_counts":{"source_reported":9,"corroborated":6,"alpha_verified":0,"disputed":0,"superseded":0},"derivation":"claim_states+identity_ownership","summary":"At least one published claim is corroborated by two or more public sources. Profile ownership is unclaimed."},"aggregation":{"schema_version":"alpha-claim-aggregation-v1","published_claim_count":15,"under_review_claim_count":0,"owner_supplied_claim_count":0,"evidence_record_count":6,"distinct_source_count":3,"conflicts":[],"conflict_count":0,"headline_conflict_count":0,"internal_review_conflict_count":0,"contradiction_types":[],"headline_conflict_types":[],"verification":{"schema_version":"alpha-verification-states-v1","state":"corroborated","identity_ownership":"unclaimed","assurance_level":null,"claim_state_counts":{"source_reported":9,"corroborated":6,"alpha_verified":0,"disputed":0,"superseded":0},"derivation":"claim_states+identity_ownership","summary":"At least one published claim is corroborated by two or more public sources. Profile ownership is unclaimed."},"coverage":{"schema_version":"alpha-coverage-metric-v1","published_claims":15,"corroborated_claims":6,"sources":6,"distinct_sources":3,"role_claims":1,"last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-15T17:33:41.644+00:00","observed_at":"2026-09-21T18:53:31.887244+00:00","freshness_days":129}},"rights":{"public_retrieval":"allowed","agent_retrieval":"allowed","redistribution":"not_granted","model_training":"not_granted","commercial_use":"not_specified","relationship_pathfinding":"not_granted","direct_contact":"not_granted"}},"projection":{"schema_version":"alpha-profile-projection-v5","entity":{"kind":"person","slug":"robert-b-ford","canonical_url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/robert-b-ford"},"publication":{"published_at":"2026-04-21T02:55:15.270549+00:00","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-15T17:33:41.644+00:00","as_of":"2026-09-21T18:53:31.887244+00:00"},"representations":{"html":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/robert-b-ford","media_type":"text/html"},"json":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/profiles/robert-b-ford","media_type":"application/json"},"markdown":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/robert-b-ford.md","media_type":"text/markdown"},"structured_data":{"embedded":true,"media_type":"application/ld+json"},"share_image":null},"permissions":{"public_retrieval":true,"agent_retrieval":true,"redistribution":false,"model_training":false,"relationship_pathfinding":false,"direct_contact":false}}}