{"schema_version":"alpha-profile-public-v1","slug":"robert-a-niblock","canonical_url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/robert-a-niblock","as_of":"2026-09-21T18:54:21.172509+00:00","published_at":"2026-04-21T02:55:15.270549+00:00","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-16T03:48:43.532+00:00","identity":{"display_name":"Robert A. Niblock","headshot_url":"https://qzvwmfoixeflcbvpqboy.supabase.co/storage/v1/object/public/director-photos/directors/623834f1-0c96-4ec4-bfb9-7ca5c83dea43.jpg","headshot_media":{"asset_id":"alpha-profile-portrait:robert-a-niblock:v1","canonical_url":"https://qzvwmfoixeflcbvpqboy.supabase.co/storage/v1/object/public/director-photos/directors/623834f1-0c96-4ec4-bfb9-7ca5c83dea43.jpg","alt_text":"Portrait of Robert A. Niblock","caption":"Robert A. Niblock profile portrait","source_name":"Alpha governed canonical profile record","source_url":"https://qzvwmfoixeflcbvpqboy.supabase.co/storage/v1/object/public/director-photos/directors/623834f1-0c96-4ec4-bfb9-7ca5c83dea43.jpg","rights":null,"authenticity_class":null,"published_at":"2026-04-21T02:55:15.270549+00:00","current_version":1},"profile_kind":"director","role_tags":["director","board"],"current_role":{"company_name":"ConocoPhillips","company_slug":"conocophillips","exchange":"NYSE","ticker":"COP","role_category":"director","title":"Chair","committee":null,"is_board_chair":true,"is_independent":true,"valid_from":"2010-01-01","valid_to":null,"is_current":true,"verification_status":"confirmed","confidence":0.85,"evidence":{"source_type":"sec_proxy","source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1163165/000110465926036366/tm2523177-3_def14a.htm","effective_date":"2026-03-30","last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T01:23:01.187+00:00"}},"photo_match":"person_record"},"assurance":{"is_claimed":false,"status":"unverified","assurance_level":null,"method":null,"verified_at":null,"expires_at":null},"claiming":{"eligible":true,"label":"Is this you? Claim your Alpha Profile","claim_url":"https://terminal.alpha.ac/claim-profile?person=robert-a-niblock","suggest_edit_label":"Suggest an edit","suggest_edit_url":"https://terminal.alpha.ac/claim-profile?person=robert-a-niblock&mode=suggest","canonical_record_will_be_reused":true,"canonical_facts_owner_controlled":false},"presentation":{"schema_version":"alpha-profile-presentation-v1","state":"alpha_editorial","version":0,"published_at":null,"headline":null,"headline_evidence":null,"location":null,"photo":null,"cover":null,"about":["Former Chairman, President and CEO of Lowes Companies, Inc. from 2005 to 2018. Served as President from 2011 to 2018 and held various financial positions including CFO. Brings valuable operational and financial expertise from leading a large public company. Lead Director since May 2019."],"links":[],"sources":[],"featured":[],"competencies":[],"board_preferences":null,"board_service":[{"organization":"ConocoPhillips","organizationId":"conocophillips","title":"Chair","period":"2010-01-01 · current","evidenceLabel":"sec_proxy","evidenceState":"verified","sourceUrl":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1163165/000110465926036366/tm2523177-3_def14a.htm"},{"organization":"PNC Financial Services","organizationId":"pnc-financial-services-group-inc","title":"Director","period":"Current · start date not disclosed","evidenceLabel":"sec_filing","evidenceState":"verified","sourceUrl":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/713676/000119312526102189/d62941ddef14a.htm"}],"experience":[],"education":[],"credentials":[],"section_order":null,"hidden_sections":[],"limitations":["Presentation fields do not alter independently verified Alpha Profile facts.","Owner-supplied résumé records retain their field-level evidence state.","Only confirmed company_person_roles with public evidence. Website governed_site_fallback rows are not invented. about/links are stored people.profile_summary/bio and linkedin_url only. Dates stay undisclosed when the role has no start_date. SoFi Bank is not SoFi Technologies."]},"presentation_authority":"confirmed_company_person_roles","roles":[{"company_name":"ConocoPhillips","company_slug":"conocophillips","exchange":"NYSE","ticker":"COP","role_category":"director","title":"Chair","committee":null,"is_board_chair":true,"is_independent":true,"valid_from":"2010-01-01","valid_to":null,"is_current":true,"verification_status":"confirmed","confidence":0.85,"evidence":{"source_type":"sec_proxy","source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1163165/000110465926036366/tm2523177-3_def14a.htm","effective_date":"2026-03-30","last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T01:23:01.187+00:00"}},{"company_name":"PNC Financial Services","company_slug":"pnc-financial-services-group-inc","exchange":"NYSE","ticker":"PNC","role_category":"director","title":"Director","committee":null,"is_board_chair":false,"is_independent":null,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"is_current":true,"verification_status":"confirmed","confidence":0.95,"evidence":{"source_type":"sec_filing","source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/713676/000119312526102189/d62941ddef14a.htm","effective_date":"2026-03-11","last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T01:47:44.926776+00:00"}}],"claims":[{"claim_type":"ai_ml_experience","claim_value":false,"claim_text":"Proxy extraction classified AI/ML experience for Robert A. Niblock as false.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.72,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-16T03:48:43.740903+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"COP DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1163165/000110465926036366/tm2523177-3_def14a.htm","published_at":"2026-03-30T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-16T03:48:43.604917+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"board_membership","claim_value":{"ticker":"COP","role_type":"Lead Independent Director","organization":"ConocoPhillips"},"claim_text":"Serves on the board of ConocoPhillips as Lead Independent Director.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2010-01-01","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.95,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-03T01:56:42.280678+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"ConocoPhillips director board source","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1163165/000130817925000308/cop4372213-def14a.htm","published_at":"2025-03-31T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T01:47:44.926776+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"board_membership","claim_value":{"ticker":"PNC","role_type":"Director","organization":"The PNC Financial Services Group, Inc."},"claim_text":"Serves on the board of The PNC Financial Services Group, Inc. as Director.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.95,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-03T01:56:42.280678+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"The PNC Financial Services Group, Inc. director board source","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/713676/000119312526102189/d62941ddef14a.htm","published_at":"2026-03-11T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T01:47:44.926776+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"board_role","claim_value":"Lead Independent Director","claim_text":"Robert A. Niblock currently serves as Lead Independent Director at ConocoPhillips.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2026-03-30","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.92,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-16T03:48:43.692875+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"COP DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1163165/000110465926036366/tm2523177-3_def14a.htm","published_at":"2026-03-30T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-16T03:48:43.604917+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"board_role","claim_value":"Director","claim_text":"Robert A. Niblock currently serves as Director at The PNC Financial Services Group, Inc..","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2026-03-11","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.92,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-15T19:31:31.611531+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"PNC DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/713676/000119312526102189/d62941ddef14a.htm","published_at":"2026-03-11T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-15T19:31:31.542453+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"committee_assignments","claim_value":["Committee on Directors Affairs","Executive Committee","Human Resources and Compensation Committee"],"claim_text":"Robert A. Niblock serves on Committee on Directors Affairs, Executive Committee, Human Resources and Compensation Committee.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2026-03-30","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.88,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-16T03:48:43.715114+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"COP DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1163165/000110465926036366/tm2523177-3_def14a.htm","published_at":"2026-03-30T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-16T03:48:43.604917+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"committee_assignments","claim_value":["Audit","Human Resources"],"claim_text":"Robert A. Niblock serves on Audit, Human Resources.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2026-03-11","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.88,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-15T19:31:31.629351+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"PNC DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/713676/000119312526102189/d62941ddef14a.htm","published_at":"2026-03-11T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-15T19:31:31.542453+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"committee_assignments","claim_value":{"committees":["Audit"]},"claim_text":"Committee assignments at The PNC Financial Services Group, Inc.: Audit.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.95,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-03T01:56:42.280678+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"The PNC Financial Services Group, Inc. director board source","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/713676/000119312526102189/d62941ddef14a.htm","published_at":"2026-03-11T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T01:47:44.926776+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"committee_assignments","claim_value":{"committees":["Compensation","Nominating/Governance"]},"claim_text":"Committee assignments at ConocoPhillips: Compensation, Nominating/Governance.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.95,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-03T01:56:42.280678+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"ConocoPhillips director board source","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1163165/000130817925000308/cop4372213-def14a.htm","published_at":"2025-03-31T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T01:47:44.926776+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"cybersecurity_experience","claim_value":false,"claim_text":"Proxy extraction classified cybersecurity experience for Robert A. Niblock as false.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.72,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-16T03:48:43.779763+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"COP DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1163165/000110465926036366/tm2523177-3_def14a.htm","published_at":"2026-03-30T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-16T03:48:43.604917+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"director_since","claim_value":{"start_date":"2010-01-01","director_since":2010},"claim_text":"Director tenure at ConocoPhillips begins from 2010-01-01.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2010-01-01","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.95,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-03T01:56:42.280678+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"ConocoPhillips director board source","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1163165/000130817925000308/cop4372213-def14a.htm","published_at":"2025-03-31T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T01:47:44.926776+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"independence_status","claim_value":{"is_independent":true},"claim_text":"Board independence status at ConocoPhillips: True.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.95,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-03T01:56:42.280678+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"ConocoPhillips director board source","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1163165/000130817925000308/cop4372213-def14a.htm","published_at":"2025-03-31T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T01:47:44.926776+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"independence_status","claim_value":{"is_independent":true},"claim_text":"Board independence status at The PNC Financial Services Group, Inc.: True.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.95,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-03T01:56:42.280678+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"The PNC Financial Services Group, Inc. director board source","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/713676/000119312526102189/d62941ddef14a.htm","published_at":"2026-03-11T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T01:47:44.926776+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"technology_background","claim_value":false,"claim_text":"Proxy extraction classified technology background for Robert A. Niblock as false.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.72,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-16T03:48:43.760475+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"COP DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1163165/000110465926036366/tm2523177-3_def14a.htm","published_at":"2026-03-30T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-16T03:48:43.604917+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"subject":"alpha:person:robert-a-niblock","claim_type":"board_service","claim_value":{"tags":[],"title":"Chair","period":"2010-01-01 · current","organization":"ConocoPhillips","organization_id":"conocophillips"},"claim_text":"Chair at ConocoPhillips (2010-01-01 · current)","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"verification_status":"confirmed","date_precision":"period_text_only","evidence":[{"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1163165/000110465926036366/tm2523177-3_def14a.htm","label":"sec_proxy","evidence_state":"verified"}],"claim_state":"confirmed","version":1},{"subject":"alpha:person:robert-a-niblock","claim_type":"board_service","claim_value":{"tags":[],"title":"Director","period":"Current · start date not disclosed","organization":"PNC Financial Services","organization_id":"pnc-financial-services-group-inc"},"claim_text":"Director at PNC Financial Services (Current · start date not disclosed)","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"verification_status":"confirmed","date_precision":"undisclosed","evidence":[{"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/713676/000119312526102189/d62941ddef14a.htm","label":"sec_filing","evidence_state":"verified"}],"claim_state":"confirmed","version":1}],"network":{"schema_version":"alpha-profile-network-public-v1","relationships":[],"relationship_pathfinding":false,"authentication_prompt":"Sign in to see how you're connected.","limitations":["Representative factual associations only.","Shared contexts do not assert personal acquaintance.","Anonymous graph traversal is not available."]},"permissions":{"classification":"open_public_projection","public_retrieval":true,"agent_retrieval":true,"redistribution":false,"model_training":false,"relationship_pathfinding":false,"direct_contact":false},"limitations":["Only permissioned public claims and evidence are included.","Absence of a claim is not evidence that the underlying fact is false.","Public retrieval does not grant model-training or redistribution rights.","Private relationships and Council activity are excluded."],"structured_data":{"@context":"https://schema.org","@type":"ProfilePage","@id":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/robert-a-niblock#profile","url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/robert-a-niblock","dateModified":"2026-05-16T03:48:43.532+00:00","primaryImageOfPage":{"@type":"ImageObject","@id":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/robert-a-niblock#portrait","identifier":"alpha-profile-portrait:robert-a-niblock:v1","contentUrl":"https://qzvwmfoixeflcbvpqboy.supabase.co/storage/v1/object/public/director-photos/directors/623834f1-0c96-4ec4-bfb9-7ca5c83dea43.jpg","url":"https://qzvwmfoixeflcbvpqboy.supabase.co/storage/v1/object/public/director-photos/directors/623834f1-0c96-4ec4-bfb9-7ca5c83dea43.jpg","caption":"Robert A. Niblock profile portrait","creditText":"Alpha governed canonical profile record","datePublished":"2026-04-21T02:55:15.270549+00:00","representativeOfPage":true},"mainEntity":{"@type":"Person","@id":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/robert-a-niblock#person","name":"Robert A. Niblock","image":{"@type":"ImageObject","@id":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/robert-a-niblock#portrait","identifier":"alpha-profile-portrait:robert-a-niblock:v1","contentUrl":"https://qzvwmfoixeflcbvpqboy.supabase.co/storage/v1/object/public/director-photos/directors/623834f1-0c96-4ec4-bfb9-7ca5c83dea43.jpg","url":"https://qzvwmfoixeflcbvpqboy.supabase.co/storage/v1/object/public/director-photos/directors/623834f1-0c96-4ec4-bfb9-7ca5c83dea43.jpg","caption":"Robert A. Niblock profile portrait","creditText":"Alpha governed canonical profile record","datePublished":"2026-04-21T02:55:15.270549+00:00","representativeOfPage":true},"url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/robert-a-niblock","jobTitle":"Chair","worksFor":{"@type":"Organization","name":"ConocoPhillips","tickerSymbol":"NYSE: COP"},"affiliation":[{"@type":"OrganizationRole","roleName":"Chair","startDate":"2010-01-01","memberOf":{"@type":"Organization","name":"ConocoPhillips","url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/conocophillips","tickerSymbol":"NYSE: COP"}},{"@type":"OrganizationRole","roleName":"Director","memberOf":{"@type":"Organization","name":"PNC Financial Services","url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/pnc-financial-services-group-inc","tickerSymbol":"NYSE: PNC"}}]},"isBasedOn":[{"@type":"CreativeWork","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1163165/000110465926036366/tm2523177-3_def14a.htm","name":"COP DEF 14A director slate"},{"@type":"CreativeWork","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1163165/000130817925000308/cop4372213-def14a.htm","name":"ConocoPhillips director board source"},{"@type":"CreativeWork","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/713676/000119312526102189/d62941ddef14a.htm","name":"The PNC Financial Services Group, Inc. director board source"}],"mainEntityOfPage":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/robert-a-niblock"},"trust":{"schema_version":"alpha-profile-trust-v1","verification":{"schema_version":"alpha-verification-states-v1","state":"corroborated","identity_ownership":"unclaimed","assurance_level":null,"claim_state_counts":{"source_reported":9,"corroborated":5,"alpha_verified":0,"disputed":0,"superseded":0},"derivation":"claim_states+identity_ownership","summary":"At least one published claim is corroborated by two or more public sources. Profile ownership is unclaimed."},"aggregation":{"schema_version":"alpha-claim-aggregation-v1","published_claim_count":14,"under_review_claim_count":0,"owner_supplied_claim_count":0,"evidence_record_count":8,"distinct_source_count":3,"conflicts":[],"conflict_count":0,"headline_conflict_count":0,"internal_review_conflict_count":0,"contradiction_types":[],"headline_conflict_types":[],"verification":{"schema_version":"alpha-verification-states-v1","state":"corroborated","identity_ownership":"unclaimed","assurance_level":null,"claim_state_counts":{"source_reported":9,"corroborated":5,"alpha_verified":0,"disputed":0,"superseded":0},"derivation":"claim_states+identity_ownership","summary":"At least one published claim is corroborated by two or more public sources. Profile ownership is unclaimed."},"coverage":{"schema_version":"alpha-coverage-metric-v1","published_claims":14,"corroborated_claims":5,"sources":8,"distinct_sources":3,"role_claims":2,"last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-16T03:48:43.532+00:00","observed_at":"2026-09-21T18:54:21.172509+00:00","freshness_days":129}},"rights":{"public_retrieval":"allowed","agent_retrieval":"allowed","redistribution":"not_granted","model_training":"not_granted","commercial_use":"not_specified","relationship_pathfinding":"not_granted","direct_contact":"not_granted"}},"projection":{"schema_version":"alpha-profile-projection-v5","entity":{"kind":"person","slug":"robert-a-niblock","canonical_url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/robert-a-niblock"},"publication":{"published_at":"2026-04-21T02:55:15.270549+00:00","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-16T03:48:43.532+00:00","as_of":"2026-09-21T18:54:21.172509+00:00"},"representations":{"html":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/robert-a-niblock","media_type":"text/html"},"json":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/profiles/robert-a-niblock","media_type":"application/json"},"markdown":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/robert-a-niblock.md","media_type":"text/markdown"},"structured_data":{"embedded":true,"media_type":"application/ld+json"},"share_image":null},"permissions":{"public_retrieval":true,"agent_retrieval":true,"redistribution":false,"model_training":false,"relationship_pathfinding":false,"direct_contact":false}}}