{"schema_version":"alpha-profile-public-v1","slug":"marc-s-allen","canonical_url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/marc-s-allen","as_of":"2026-09-21T13:26:40.351312+00:00","published_at":"2026-09-02T02:37:23.548381+00:00","last_reviewed_at":"2026-09-06T08:31:24.259832+00:00","identity":{"display_name":"Monty Allen","headshot_url":null,"headshot_media":null,"profile_kind":"director","role_tags":["director","executive","board"],"current_role":{"company_name":"IRADIMED CORP","company_slug":"iradimed-corp","exchange":"NASDAQ","ticker":"IRMD","role_category":"director","title":"Director","committee":null,"is_board_chair":false,"is_independent":null,"valid_from":"2014-01-01","valid_to":null,"is_current":true,"verification_status":"confirmed","confidence":0.88,"evidence":{"source_type":"sec_proxy","source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1325618/000162828026028903/irmd-20260430.htm","effective_date":"2026-04-30","last_checked_at":"2026-09-02T01:12:52.556227+00:00"}},"photo_match":null},"assurance":{"is_claimed":false,"status":"unverified","assurance_level":null,"method":null,"verified_at":null,"expires_at":null},"claiming":{"eligible":true,"label":"Is this you? Claim your Alpha Profile","claim_url":"https://terminal.alpha.ac/claim-profile?person=marc-s-allen","suggest_edit_label":"Suggest an edit","suggest_edit_url":"https://terminal.alpha.ac/claim-profile?person=marc-s-allen&mode=suggest","canonical_record_will_be_reused":true,"canonical_facts_owner_controlled":false},"presentation":{"schema_version":"alpha-profile-presentation-v1","state":"alpha_editorial","version":0,"published_at":null,"headline":null,"headline_evidence":null,"location":null,"photo":null,"cover":null,"about":["Finance consultant with more than 40 years of accounting and finance experience, including service as CFO of three publicly held companies in biotech, medical, and optical technologies. Licensed CPA (inactive) in Florida."],"links":[],"sources":[],"featured":[],"competencies":[],"board_preferences":null,"board_service":[{"organization":"IRADIMED CORP","organizationId":"iradimed-corp","title":"Director","period":"2014-01-01 · current","evidenceLabel":"sec_proxy","evidenceState":"verified","sourceUrl":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1325618/000162828026028903/irmd-20260430.htm"},{"organization":"Procter & Gamble","organizationId":"procter-gamble-co","title":"Director","period":"Current · start date not disclosed","evidenceLabel":"sec_filing","evidenceState":"verified","sourceUrl":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/80424/000119312525191749/d875382ddef14a.htm"}],"experience":[],"education":[],"credentials":[],"section_order":null,"hidden_sections":[],"limitations":["Presentation fields do not alter independently verified Alpha Profile facts.","Owner-supplied résumé records retain their field-level evidence state.","Only confirmed company_person_roles with public evidence. Website governed_site_fallback rows are not invented. about/links are stored people.profile_summary/bio and linkedin_url only. Dates stay undisclosed when the role has no start_date. SoFi Bank is not SoFi Technologies."]},"presentation_authority":"confirmed_company_person_roles","roles":[{"company_name":"IRADIMED CORP","company_slug":"iradimed-corp","exchange":"NASDAQ","ticker":"IRMD","role_category":"director","title":"Director","committee":null,"is_board_chair":false,"is_independent":null,"valid_from":"2014-01-01","valid_to":null,"is_current":true,"verification_status":"confirmed","confidence":0.88,"evidence":{"source_type":"sec_proxy","source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1325618/000162828026028903/irmd-20260430.htm","effective_date":"2026-04-30","last_checked_at":"2026-09-02T01:12:52.556227+00:00"}},{"company_name":"Procter & Gamble","company_slug":"procter-gamble-co","exchange":"NYSE","ticker":"PG","role_category":"director","title":"Director","committee":null,"is_board_chair":false,"is_independent":null,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"is_current":true,"verification_status":"confirmed","confidence":0.95,"evidence":{"source_type":"sec_filing","source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/80424/000119312525191749/d875382ddef14a.htm","effective_date":"2025-08-29","last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T01:47:45.110153+00:00"}}],"claims":[{"claim_type":"ai_ml_experience","claim_value":false,"claim_text":"Proxy extraction classified AI/ML experience for Marc S. Allen as false.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.72,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-01T02:01:39.347041+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"PG DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/80424/000119312525191749/d875382ddef14a.htm","published_at":"2025-08-29T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-01T02:01:39.228767+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"ai_ml_experience","claim_value":false,"claim_text":"Executive extraction classified AI/ML experience for Monty Allen as false.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.72,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-15T03:14:49.127761+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"IRMD DEF 14A executive officers","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1325618/000162828026028903/irmd-20260430.htm","published_at":"2026-04-30T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-15T03:14:48.989755+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"board_membership","claim_value":{"ticker":"PG","role_type":"Director","organization":"Procter & Gamble"},"claim_text":"Serves on the board of Procter & Gamble as Director.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.95,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-03T01:56:42.999553+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"Procter & Gamble director board source","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/80424/000119312525191749/d875382ddef14a.htm","published_at":"2025-08-29T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T01:47:45.110153+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"board_role","claim_value":"Director","claim_text":"Marc S. Allen currently serves as Director at PROCTER & GAMBLE Co.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2025-08-29","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.92,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-01T02:01:39.305969+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"PG DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/80424/000119312525191749/d875382ddef14a.htm","published_at":"2025-08-29T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-01T02:01:39.228767+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"committee_assignments","claim_value":["Audit","Compensation"],"claim_text":"Marc S. Allen serves on Audit, Compensation.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2025-08-29","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.88,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-01T02:01:39.326641+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"PG DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/80424/000119312525191749/d875382ddef14a.htm","published_at":"2025-08-29T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-01T02:01:39.228767+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"committee_assignments","claim_value":{"committees":["Audit","Compensation"]},"claim_text":"Committee assignments at Procter & Gamble: Audit, Compensation.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.95,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-03T01:56:42.999553+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"Procter & Gamble director board source","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/80424/000119312525191749/d875382ddef14a.htm","published_at":"2025-08-29T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T01:47:45.110153+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"current_executive_company","claim_value":"Electra.aero","claim_text":"Marc S. Allen is linked to Electra.aero as an operating executive.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.85,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-01T02:01:39.460692+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"PG DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/80424/000119312525191749/d875382ddef14a.htm","published_at":"2025-08-29T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-01T02:01:39.228767+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"current_executive_role","claim_value":"Chief Executive Officer","claim_text":"Marc S. Allen is also listed as Chief Executive Officer.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.85,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-01T02:01:39.440608+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"PG DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/80424/000119312525191749/d875382ddef14a.htm","published_at":"2025-08-29T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-01T02:01:39.228767+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"cybersecurity_experience","claim_value":false,"claim_text":"Proxy extraction classified cybersecurity experience for Marc S. Allen as false.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.72,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-01T02:01:39.388788+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"PG DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/80424/000119312525191749/d875382ddef14a.htm","published_at":"2025-08-29T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-01T02:01:39.228767+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"cybersecurity_experience","claim_value":false,"claim_text":"Executive extraction classified cybersecurity experience for Monty Allen as false.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.72,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-15T03:14:49.162793+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"IRMD DEF 14A executive officers","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1325618/000162828026028903/irmd-20260430.htm","published_at":"2026-04-30T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-15T03:14:48.989755+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"executive_company","claim_value":"IRADIMED CORP","claim_text":"Monty Allen is associated with IRADIMED CORP.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2026-04-30","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.94,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-15T03:14:49.109218+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"IRMD DEF 14A executive officers","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1325618/000162828026028903/irmd-20260430.htm","published_at":"2026-04-30T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-15T03:14:48.989755+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"executive_company","claim_value":"IES Holdings Inc","claim_text":"Matthew M. Allen is associated with IES Holdings Inc.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2025-11-21","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.94,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-15T03:05:08.681541+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"IESC 10-K executive officers","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1048268/000104826825000174/iesc-20250930.htm","published_at":"2025-11-21T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-15T03:05:08.553454+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"executive_title","claim_value":"Director","claim_text":"Monty Allen is listed as Director at IRADIMED CORP.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2026-04-30","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.94,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-15T03:14:49.092532+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"IRMD DEF 14A executive officers","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1325618/000162828026028903/irmd-20260430.htm","published_at":"2026-04-30T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-15T03:14:48.989755+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"executive_title","claim_value":"Chief Technical Officer","claim_text":"Matthew M. Allen is listed as Chief Technical Officer at IES Holdings Inc.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2025-11-21","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.94,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-15T03:05:08.662989+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"IESC 10-K executive officers","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1048268/000104826825000174/iesc-20250930.htm","published_at":"2025-11-21T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-15T03:05:08.553454+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"independence_status","claim_value":{"is_independent":true},"claim_text":"Board independence status at Procter & Gamble: True.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.95,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-03T01:56:42.999553+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"Procter & Gamble director board source","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/80424/000119312525191749/d875382ddef14a.htm","published_at":"2025-08-29T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T01:47:45.110153+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"technology_background","claim_value":true,"claim_text":"Proxy extraction classified technology background for Marc S. Allen as true.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.72,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-01T02:01:39.369765+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"PG DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/80424/000119312525191749/d875382ddef14a.htm","published_at":"2025-08-29T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-01T02:01:39.228767+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"technology_background","claim_value":false,"claim_text":"Executive extraction classified technology background for Monty Allen as false.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.72,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-15T03:14:49.146553+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"IRMD DEF 14A executive officers","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1325618/000162828026028903/irmd-20260430.htm","published_at":"2026-04-30T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-15T03:14:48.989755+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"subject":"alpha:person:marc-s-allen","claim_type":"board_service","claim_value":{"tags":[],"title":"Director","period":"2014-01-01 · current","organization":"IRADIMED CORP","organization_id":"iradimed-corp"},"claim_text":"Director at IRADIMED CORP (2014-01-01 · current)","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"verification_status":"confirmed","date_precision":"period_text_only","evidence":[{"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1325618/000162828026028903/irmd-20260430.htm","label":"sec_proxy","evidence_state":"verified"}],"claim_state":"confirmed","version":1},{"subject":"alpha:person:marc-s-allen","claim_type":"board_service","claim_value":{"tags":[],"title":"Director","period":"Current · start date not disclosed","organization":"Procter & Gamble","organization_id":"procter-gamble-co"},"claim_text":"Director at Procter & Gamble (Current · start date not disclosed)","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"verification_status":"confirmed","date_precision":"undisclosed","evidence":[{"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/80424/000119312525191749/d875382ddef14a.htm","label":"sec_filing","evidence_state":"verified"}],"claim_state":"confirmed","version":1}],"network":{"schema_version":"alpha-profile-network-public-v1","relationships":[],"relationship_pathfinding":false,"authentication_prompt":"Sign in to see how you're connected.","limitations":["Representative factual associations only.","Shared contexts do not assert personal acquaintance.","Anonymous graph traversal is not available."]},"permissions":{"classification":"open_public_projection","public_retrieval":true,"agent_retrieval":true,"redistribution":false,"model_training":false,"relationship_pathfinding":false,"direct_contact":false},"limitations":["Only permissioned public claims and evidence are included.","Absence of a claim is not evidence that the underlying fact is false.","Public retrieval does not grant model-training or redistribution rights.","Private relationships and Council activity are excluded."],"structured_data":{"@context":"https://schema.org","@type":"ProfilePage","@id":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/marc-s-allen#profile","url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/marc-s-allen","dateModified":"2026-09-06T08:31:24.259832+00:00","mainEntity":{"@type":"Person","@id":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/marc-s-allen#person","name":"Monty Allen","url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/marc-s-allen","jobTitle":"Director","worksFor":{"@type":"Organization","name":"IRADIMED CORP","tickerSymbol":"NASDAQ: IRMD"},"affiliation":[{"@type":"OrganizationRole","roleName":"Director","startDate":"2014-01-01","memberOf":{"@type":"Organization","name":"IRADIMED CORP","url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/iradimed-corp","tickerSymbol":"NASDAQ: IRMD"}},{"@type":"OrganizationRole","roleName":"Director","memberOf":{"@type":"Organization","name":"Procter & Gamble","url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/procter-gamble-co","tickerSymbol":"NYSE: PG"}}]},"isBasedOn":[{"@type":"CreativeWork","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/80424/000119312525191749/d875382ddef14a.htm","name":"PG DEF 14A director slate"},{"@type":"CreativeWork","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1325618/000162828026028903/irmd-20260430.htm","name":"IRMD DEF 14A executive officers"},{"@type":"CreativeWork","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1048268/000104826825000174/iesc-20250930.htm","name":"IESC 10-K executive officers"}],"mainEntityOfPage":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/marc-s-allen"},"trust":{"schema_version":"alpha-profile-trust-v1","verification":{"schema_version":"alpha-verification-states-v1","state":"corroborated","identity_ownership":"unclaimed","assurance_level":null,"claim_state_counts":{"source_reported":15,"corroborated":3,"alpha_verified":0,"disputed":0,"superseded":0},"derivation":"claim_states+identity_ownership","summary":"At least one published claim is corroborated by two or more public sources. Profile ownership is unclaimed."},"aggregation":{"schema_version":"alpha-claim-aggregation-v1","published_claim_count":18,"under_review_claim_count":0,"owner_supplied_claim_count":0,"evidence_record_count":8,"distinct_source_count":3,"conflicts":[{"claim_type":"technology_background","kind":"extraction_disagreement","headline":false,"review_route":"internal_review","values":["false","true"],"publishers":["SEC EDGAR"],"source_types":["sec_filing"],"rationale":"Pipeline extraction runs disagree over documents from one publisher; routed to internal review, not headlined."}],"conflict_count":1,"headline_conflict_count":0,"internal_review_conflict_count":1,"contradiction_types":["technology_background"],"headline_conflict_types":[],"verification":{"schema_version":"alpha-verification-states-v1","state":"corroborated","identity_ownership":"unclaimed","assurance_level":null,"claim_state_counts":{"source_reported":15,"corroborated":3,"alpha_verified":0,"disputed":0,"superseded":0},"derivation":"claim_states+identity_ownership","summary":"At least one published claim is corroborated by two or more public sources. Profile ownership is unclaimed."},"coverage":{"schema_version":"alpha-coverage-metric-v1","published_claims":18,"corroborated_claims":3,"sources":8,"distinct_sources":3,"role_claims":2,"last_reviewed_at":"2026-09-06T08:31:24.259832+00:00","observed_at":"2026-09-21T13:26:40.351312+00:00","freshness_days":15}},"rights":{"public_retrieval":"allowed","agent_retrieval":"allowed","redistribution":"not_granted","model_training":"not_granted","commercial_use":"not_specified","relationship_pathfinding":"not_granted","direct_contact":"not_granted"}},"projection":{"schema_version":"alpha-profile-projection-v5","entity":{"kind":"person","slug":"marc-s-allen","canonical_url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/marc-s-allen"},"publication":{"published_at":"2026-09-02T02:37:23.548381+00:00","last_reviewed_at":"2026-09-06T08:31:24.259832+00:00","as_of":"2026-09-21T13:26:40.351312+00:00"},"representations":{"html":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/marc-s-allen","media_type":"text/html"},"json":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/profiles/marc-s-allen","media_type":"application/json"},"markdown":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/marc-s-allen.md","media_type":"text/markdown"},"structured_data":{"embedded":true,"media_type":"application/ld+json"},"share_image":null},"permissions":{"public_retrieval":true,"agent_retrieval":true,"redistribution":false,"model_training":false,"relationship_pathfinding":false,"direct_contact":false}}}