{"schema_version":"alpha-profile-public-v1","slug":"kate-d-mitchell","canonical_url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/kate-d-mitchell","as_of":"2026-09-21T10:23:06.669623+00:00","published_at":"2026-09-02T02:37:23.730373+00:00","last_reviewed_at":"2026-09-14T13:10:01.297131+00:00","identity":{"display_name":"Kevin Mitchell","headshot_url":null,"headshot_media":null,"profile_kind":"director","role_tags":["director","executive","board"],"current_role":{"company_name":"Exzeo Group, Inc.","company_slug":"exzeo-group-inc","exchange":"NYSE","ticker":"XZO","role_category":"director","title":"Director","committee":null,"is_board_chair":false,"is_independent":null,"valid_from":"2021-01-01","valid_to":null,"is_current":true,"verification_status":"confirmed","confidence":0.88,"evidence":{"source_type":"sec_proxy","source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1873951/000119312526191689/d206711ddef14a.htm","effective_date":"2026-04-29","last_checked_at":"2026-09-02T00:35:13.110504+00:00"}},"photo_match":null},"assurance":{"is_claimed":false,"status":"unverified","assurance_level":null,"method":null,"verified_at":null,"expires_at":null},"claiming":{"eligible":true,"label":"Is this you? Claim your Alpha Profile","claim_url":"https://terminal.alpha.ac/claim-profile?person=kate-d-mitchell","suggest_edit_label":"Suggest an edit","suggest_edit_url":"https://terminal.alpha.ac/claim-profile?person=kate-d-mitchell&mode=suggest","canonical_record_will_be_reused":true,"canonical_facts_owner_controlled":false},"presentation":{"schema_version":"alpha-profile-presentation-v1","state":"alpha_editorial","version":0,"published_at":null,"headline":null,"headline_evidence":null,"location":null,"photo":null,"cover":null,"about":["Served as President of Exzeo since December 2024 and has been a Board member since February 2021. Previously served as Executive Vice President from 2021 to 2024 and as President of TypTap Insurance Company through 2025. Has leadership experience across insurance operations, reinsurance, and commercial execution."],"links":[],"sources":[],"featured":[],"competencies":[],"board_preferences":null,"board_service":[{"organization":"Exzeo Group, Inc.","organizationId":"exzeo-group-inc","title":"Director","period":"2021-01-01 · current","evidenceLabel":"sec_proxy","evidenceState":"verified","sourceUrl":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1873951/000119312526191689/d206711ddef14a.htm"},{"organization":"Fortive","organizationId":"fortive-corp","title":"Independent Director","period":"Current · start date not disclosed","evidenceLabel":"sec_proxy","evidenceState":"verified","sourceUrl":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1659166/000119312526189078/ftv-20260427.htm"},{"organization":"Exzeo Group, Inc.","organizationId":"exzeo-group-inc","title":"President and Director","period":"Current · start date not disclosed","evidenceLabel":"sec_def_14a","evidenceState":"verified","sourceUrl":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1873951/000119312526191689/d206711ddef14a.htm"}],"experience":[],"education":[],"credentials":[],"section_order":null,"hidden_sections":[],"limitations":["Presentation fields do not alter independently verified Alpha Profile facts.","Owner-supplied résumé records retain their field-level evidence state.","Only confirmed company_person_roles with public evidence. Website governed_site_fallback rows are not invented. about/links are stored people.profile_summary/bio and linkedin_url only. Dates stay undisclosed when the role has no start_date. SoFi Bank is not SoFi Technologies."]},"presentation_authority":"confirmed_company_person_roles","roles":[{"company_name":"Exzeo Group, Inc.","company_slug":"exzeo-group-inc","exchange":"NYSE","ticker":"XZO","role_category":"director","title":"Director","committee":null,"is_board_chair":false,"is_independent":null,"valid_from":"2021-01-01","valid_to":null,"is_current":true,"verification_status":"confirmed","confidence":0.88,"evidence":{"source_type":"sec_proxy","source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1873951/000119312526191689/d206711ddef14a.htm","effective_date":"2026-04-29","last_checked_at":"2026-09-02T00:35:13.110504+00:00"}},{"company_name":"Exzeo Group, Inc.","company_slug":"exzeo-group-inc","exchange":"NYSE","ticker":"XZO","role_category":"officer","title":"President","committee":null,"is_board_chair":false,"is_independent":null,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"is_current":true,"verification_status":"confirmed","confidence":0.95,"evidence":{"source_type":"sec_def_14a","source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1873951/000119312526191689/d206711ddef14a.htm","effective_date":"2026-04-29","last_checked_at":"2026-09-14T13:10:01.297131+00:00"}},{"company_name":"Exzeo Group, Inc.","company_slug":"exzeo-group-inc","exchange":"NYSE","ticker":"XZO","role_category":"director","title":"President and Director","committee":null,"is_board_chair":false,"is_independent":false,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"is_current":true,"verification_status":"confirmed","confidence":0.95,"evidence":{"source_type":"sec_def_14a","source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1873951/000119312526191689/d206711ddef14a.htm","effective_date":"2026-04-29","last_checked_at":"2026-09-14T13:10:01.297131+00:00"}},{"company_name":"Fortive","company_slug":"fortive-corp","exchange":"NYSE","ticker":"FTV","role_category":"director","title":"Independent Director","committee":null,"is_board_chair":false,"is_independent":true,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"is_current":true,"verification_status":"confirmed","confidence":0.85,"evidence":{"source_type":"sec_proxy","source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1659166/000119312526189078/ftv-20260427.htm","effective_date":"2026-04-29","last_checked_at":"2026-04-29T12:05:03.14+00:00"}}],"claims":[{"claim_type":"ai_ml_experience","claim_value":false,"claim_text":"Executive extraction classified AI/ML experience for Kevin Mitchell as false.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.72,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-16T10:28:43.138076+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"XZO DEF 14A executive officers","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1873951/000119312526191689/d206711ddef14a.htm","published_at":"2026-04-29T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-16T10:28:42.984259+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"ai_ml_experience","claim_value":true,"claim_text":"Proxy extraction classified AI/ML experience for Kate D. Mitchell as true.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.72,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-15T19:41:18.584766+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"FTV DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1659166/000095017025056329/ftv-20250421.htm","published_at":"2025-04-21T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-15T19:41:18.461264+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"board_membership","claim_value":{"ticker":"FTV","role_type":"Director","organization":"Fortive Corporation"},"claim_text":"Serves on the board of Fortive Corporation as Director.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.95,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-03T01:56:42.999553+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"Fortive Corporation director board source","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1659166/000119312526189078/ftv-20260427.htm","published_at":"2026-04-29T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T01:47:45.110153+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"board_role","claim_value":"Director","claim_text":"Kate D. Mitchell currently serves as Director at Fortive Corporation.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2025-04-21","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.92,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-15T19:41:18.550096+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"FTV DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1659166/000095017025056329/ftv-20250421.htm","published_at":"2025-04-21T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-15T19:41:18.461264+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"committee_assignments","claim_value":["Audit","Compensation","Nominating/Governance"],"claim_text":"Kate D. Mitchell serves on Audit, Compensation, Nominating/Governance.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2025-04-21","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.88,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-15T19:41:18.566988+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"FTV DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1659166/000095017025056329/ftv-20250421.htm","published_at":"2025-04-21T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-15T19:41:18.461264+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"committee_assignments","claim_value":{"committees":["Compensation","Nominating/Governance"]},"claim_text":"Committee assignments at Fortive Corporation: Compensation, Nominating/Governance.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.95,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-03T01:56:42.999553+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"Fortive Corporation director board source","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1659166/000119312526189078/ftv-20260427.htm","published_at":"2026-04-29T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T01:47:45.110153+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"current_executive_company","claim_value":"Scale Venture Partners","claim_text":"Kate D. Mitchell is linked to Scale Venture Partners as an operating executive.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.85,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-06T12:22:44.350468+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"FTV DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1659166/000119312526189078/ftv-20260427.htm","published_at":"2026-04-29T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-06T12:22:44.105697+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"current_executive_role","claim_value":"Founding Partner","claim_text":"Kate D. Mitchell is also listed as Founding Partner.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.85,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-06T12:22:44.332794+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"FTV DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1659166/000119312526189078/ftv-20260427.htm","published_at":"2026-04-29T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-06T12:22:44.105697+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"cybersecurity_experience","claim_value":false,"claim_text":"Executive extraction classified cybersecurity experience for Kevin Mitchell as false.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.72,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-16T10:28:43.173471+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"XZO DEF 14A executive officers","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1873951/000119312526191689/d206711ddef14a.htm","published_at":"2026-04-29T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-16T10:28:42.984259+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"cybersecurity_experience","claim_value":true,"claim_text":"Proxy extraction classified cybersecurity experience for Kate D. Mitchell as true.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.72,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-15T19:41:18.619572+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"FTV DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1659166/000095017025056329/ftv-20250421.htm","published_at":"2025-04-21T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-15T19:41:18.461264+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"executive_company","claim_value":"Exzeo Group, Inc.","claim_text":"Kevin Mitchell is associated with Exzeo Group, Inc..","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2026-04-29","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.94,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-16T10:28:43.111653+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"XZO DEF 14A executive officers","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1873951/000119312526191689/d206711ddef14a.htm","published_at":"2026-04-29T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-16T10:28:42.984259+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"executive_company","claim_value":"Phillips 66","claim_text":"Kevin J. Mitchell is associated with Phillips 66.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2026-02-20","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.94,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-14T22:49:31.693215+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"PSX 10-K executive officers","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1534701/000153470126000006/psx-20251231.htm","published_at":"2026-02-20T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-14T22:49:31.524915+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"executive_title","claim_value":"President and Director","claim_text":"Kevin Mitchell is listed as President and Director at Exzeo Group, Inc..","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2026-04-29","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.94,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-16T10:28:43.091124+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"XZO DEF 14A executive officers","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1873951/000119312526191689/d206711ddef14a.htm","published_at":"2026-04-29T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-16T10:28:42.984259+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"executive_title","claim_value":"Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer","claim_text":"Kevin J. Mitchell is listed as Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer at Phillips 66.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2026-02-20","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.94,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-14T22:49:31.668588+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"PSX 10-K executive officers","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1534701/000153470126000006/psx-20251231.htm","published_at":"2026-02-20T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-14T22:49:31.524915+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"independence_status","claim_value":{"is_independent":true},"claim_text":"Board independence status at Fortive Corporation: True.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.95,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-03T01:56:42.999553+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"Fortive Corporation director board source","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1659166/000119312526189078/ftv-20260427.htm","published_at":"2026-04-29T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T01:47:45.110153+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"other_company_role","claim_value":{"role":"President","company":"TypTap Insurance Company"},"claim_text":"Kevin Mitchell is also linked to TypTap Insurance Company as President.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.7,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-16T10:28:43.21002+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"XZO DEF 14A executive officers","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1873951/000119312526191689/d206711ddef14a.htm","published_at":"2026-04-29T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-16T10:28:42.984259+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"technology_background","claim_value":true,"claim_text":"Proxy extraction classified technology background for Kate D. Mitchell as true.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.72,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-15T19:41:18.60219+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"FTV DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1659166/000095017025056329/ftv-20250421.htm","published_at":"2025-04-21T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-15T19:41:18.461264+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"technology_background","claim_value":false,"claim_text":"Executive extraction classified technology background for Kevin Mitchell as false.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.72,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-16T10:28:43.155713+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"XZO DEF 14A executive officers","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1873951/000119312526191689/d206711ddef14a.htm","published_at":"2026-04-29T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-16T10:28:42.984259+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"subject":"alpha:person:kate-d-mitchell","claim_type":"board_service","claim_value":{"tags":[],"title":"Director","period":"2021-01-01 · current","organization":"Exzeo Group, Inc.","organization_id":"exzeo-group-inc"},"claim_text":"Director at Exzeo Group, Inc. (2021-01-01 · current)","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"verification_status":"confirmed","date_precision":"period_text_only","evidence":[{"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1873951/000119312526191689/d206711ddef14a.htm","label":"sec_proxy","evidence_state":"verified"}],"claim_state":"confirmed","version":1},{"subject":"alpha:person:kate-d-mitchell","claim_type":"board_service","claim_value":{"tags":[],"title":"Independent Director","period":"Current · start date not disclosed","organization":"Fortive","organization_id":"fortive-corp"},"claim_text":"Independent Director at Fortive (Current · start date not disclosed)","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"verification_status":"confirmed","date_precision":"undisclosed","evidence":[{"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1659166/000119312526189078/ftv-20260427.htm","label":"sec_proxy","evidence_state":"verified"}],"claim_state":"confirmed","version":1},{"subject":"alpha:person:kate-d-mitchell","claim_type":"board_service","claim_value":{"tags":[],"title":"President and Director","period":"Current · start date not disclosed","organization":"Exzeo Group, Inc.","organization_id":"exzeo-group-inc"},"claim_text":"President and Director at Exzeo Group, Inc. (Current · start date not disclosed)","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"verification_status":"confirmed","date_precision":"undisclosed","evidence":[{"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1873951/000119312526191689/d206711ddef14a.htm","label":"sec_def_14a","evidence_state":"verified"}],"claim_state":"confirmed","version":1}],"network":{"schema_version":"alpha-profile-network-public-v1","relationships":[],"relationship_pathfinding":false,"authentication_prompt":"Sign in to see how you're connected.","limitations":["Representative factual associations only.","Shared contexts do not assert personal acquaintance.","Anonymous graph traversal is not available."]},"permissions":{"classification":"open_public_projection","public_retrieval":true,"agent_retrieval":true,"redistribution":false,"model_training":false,"relationship_pathfinding":false,"direct_contact":false},"limitations":["Only permissioned public claims and evidence are included.","Absence of a claim is not evidence that the underlying fact is false.","Public retrieval does not grant model-training or redistribution rights.","Private relationships and Council activity are excluded."],"structured_data":{"@context":"https://schema.org","@type":"ProfilePage","@id":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/kate-d-mitchell#profile","url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/kate-d-mitchell","dateModified":"2026-09-14T13:10:01.297131+00:00","mainEntity":{"@type":"Person","@id":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/kate-d-mitchell#person","name":"Kevin Mitchell","url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/kate-d-mitchell","jobTitle":"Director","worksFor":{"@type":"Organization","name":"Exzeo Group, Inc.","tickerSymbol":"NYSE: XZO"},"affiliation":[{"@type":"OrganizationRole","roleName":"Director","startDate":"2021-01-01","memberOf":{"@type":"Organization","name":"Exzeo Group, Inc.","url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/exzeo-group-inc","tickerSymbol":"NYSE: XZO"}},{"@type":"OrganizationRole","roleName":"President","memberOf":{"@type":"Organization","name":"Exzeo Group, Inc.","url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/exzeo-group-inc","tickerSymbol":"NYSE: XZO"}},{"@type":"OrganizationRole","roleName":"President and Director","memberOf":{"@type":"Organization","name":"Exzeo Group, Inc.","url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/exzeo-group-inc","tickerSymbol":"NYSE: XZO"}},{"@type":"OrganizationRole","roleName":"Independent Director","memberOf":{"@type":"Organization","name":"Fortive","url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/fortive-corp","tickerSymbol":"NYSE: FTV"}}]},"isBasedOn":[{"@type":"CreativeWork","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1873951/000119312526191689/d206711ddef14a.htm","name":"XZO DEF 14A executive officers"},{"@type":"CreativeWork","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1659166/000095017025056329/ftv-20250421.htm","name":"FTV DEF 14A director slate"},{"@type":"CreativeWork","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1659166/000119312526189078/ftv-20260427.htm","name":"Fortive Corporation director board source"},{"@type":"CreativeWork","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1534701/000153470126000006/psx-20251231.htm","name":"PSX 10-K executive officers"}],"mainEntityOfPage":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/kate-d-mitchell"},"trust":{"schema_version":"alpha-profile-trust-v1","verification":{"schema_version":"alpha-verification-states-v1","state":"corroborated","identity_ownership":"unclaimed","assurance_level":null,"claim_state_counts":{"source_reported":22,"corroborated":1,"alpha_verified":0,"disputed":0,"superseded":0},"derivation":"claim_states+identity_ownership","summary":"At least one published claim is corroborated by two or more public sources. Profile ownership is unclaimed."},"aggregation":{"schema_version":"alpha-claim-aggregation-v1","published_claim_count":23,"under_review_claim_count":0,"owner_supplied_claim_count":0,"evidence_record_count":10,"distinct_source_count":4,"conflicts":[{"claim_type":"ai_ml_experience","kind":"extraction_disagreement","headline":false,"review_route":"internal_review","values":["false","true"],"publishers":["SEC EDGAR"],"source_types":["sec_filing"],"rationale":"Pipeline extraction runs disagree over documents from one publisher; routed to internal review, not headlined."},{"claim_type":"cybersecurity_experience","kind":"extraction_disagreement","headline":false,"review_route":"internal_review","values":["false","true"],"publishers":["SEC EDGAR"],"source_types":["sec_filing"],"rationale":"Pipeline extraction runs disagree over documents from one publisher; routed to internal review, not headlined."},{"claim_type":"technology_background","kind":"extraction_disagreement","headline":false,"review_route":"internal_review","values":["false","true"],"publishers":["SEC EDGAR"],"source_types":["sec_filing"],"rationale":"Pipeline extraction runs disagree over documents from one publisher; routed to internal review, not headlined."}],"conflict_count":3,"headline_conflict_count":0,"internal_review_conflict_count":3,"contradiction_types":["ai_ml_experience","cybersecurity_experience","technology_background"],"headline_conflict_types":[],"verification":{"schema_version":"alpha-verification-states-v1","state":"corroborated","identity_ownership":"unclaimed","assurance_level":null,"claim_state_counts":{"source_reported":22,"corroborated":1,"alpha_verified":0,"disputed":0,"superseded":0},"derivation":"claim_states+identity_ownership","summary":"At least one published claim is corroborated by two or more public sources. Profile ownership is unclaimed."},"coverage":{"schema_version":"alpha-coverage-metric-v1","published_claims":23,"corroborated_claims":1,"sources":10,"distinct_sources":4,"role_claims":4,"last_reviewed_at":"2026-09-14T13:10:01.297131+00:00","observed_at":"2026-09-21T10:23:06.669623+00:00","freshness_days":7}},"rights":{"public_retrieval":"allowed","agent_retrieval":"allowed","redistribution":"not_granted","model_training":"not_granted","commercial_use":"not_specified","relationship_pathfinding":"not_granted","direct_contact":"not_granted"}},"projection":{"schema_version":"alpha-profile-projection-v5","entity":{"kind":"person","slug":"kate-d-mitchell","canonical_url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/kate-d-mitchell"},"publication":{"published_at":"2026-09-02T02:37:23.730373+00:00","last_reviewed_at":"2026-09-14T13:10:01.297131+00:00","as_of":"2026-09-21T10:23:06.669623+00:00"},"representations":{"html":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/kate-d-mitchell","media_type":"text/html"},"json":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/profiles/kate-d-mitchell","media_type":"application/json"},"markdown":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/kate-d-mitchell.md","media_type":"text/markdown"},"structured_data":{"embedded":true,"media_type":"application/ld+json"},"share_image":null},"permissions":{"public_retrieval":true,"agent_retrieval":true,"redistribution":false,"model_training":false,"relationship_pathfinding":false,"direct_contact":false}}}