{"schema_version":"alpha-profile-public-v1","slug":"john-d-harris-ii","canonical_url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/john-d-harris-ii","as_of":"2026-09-21T14:07:14.518083+00:00","published_at":"2026-04-21T02:55:15.270549+00:00","last_reviewed_at":"2026-09-14T17:13:27.599702+00:00","identity":{"display_name":"John D. Harris II","headshot_url":"https://qzvwmfoixeflcbvpqboy.supabase.co/storage/v1/object/public/director-photos/directors/0261fb51-303f-4d75-9401-aa1839ec2467.jpg","headshot_media":{"asset_id":"alpha-profile-portrait:john-d-harris-ii:v1","canonical_url":"https://qzvwmfoixeflcbvpqboy.supabase.co/storage/v1/object/public/director-photos/directors/0261fb51-303f-4d75-9401-aa1839ec2467.jpg","alt_text":"Portrait of John D. Harris II","caption":"John D. Harris II profile portrait","source_name":"Alpha governed canonical profile record","source_url":"https://qzvwmfoixeflcbvpqboy.supabase.co/storage/v1/object/public/director-photos/directors/0261fb51-303f-4d75-9401-aa1839ec2467.jpg","rights":null,"authenticity_class":null,"published_at":"2026-04-21T02:55:15.270549+00:00","current_version":1},"profile_kind":"director","role_tags":["director","board"],"current_role":{"company_name":"ExxonMobil Holdings Corp","company_slug":"exxonmobil-holdings-corp","exchange":"NYSE","ticker":"XOM","role_category":"director","title":"Director","committee":null,"is_board_chair":false,"is_independent":null,"valid_from":"2023-01-01","valid_to":null,"is_current":true,"verification_status":"confirmed","confidence":0.95,"evidence":{"source_type":"sec_filing","source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/34088/000119312525073986/d895092ddef14a.htm","effective_date":"2023-01-01","last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T01:47:45.85738+00:00"}},"photo_match":"person_record"},"assurance":{"is_claimed":false,"status":"unverified","assurance_level":null,"method":null,"verified_at":null,"expires_at":null},"claiming":{"eligible":true,"label":"Is this you? Claim your Alpha Profile","claim_url":"https://terminal.alpha.ac/claim-profile?person=john-d-harris-ii","suggest_edit_label":"Suggest an edit","suggest_edit_url":"https://terminal.alpha.ac/claim-profile?person=john-d-harris-ii&mode=suggest","canonical_record_will_be_reused":true,"canonical_facts_owner_controlled":false},"presentation":{"schema_version":"alpha-profile-presentation-v1","state":"alpha_editorial","version":0,"published_at":null,"headline":null,"headline_evidence":null,"location":null,"photo":null,"cover":null,"about":["Former Vice President of Business Development at Raytheon Company. Brings global business development and sales expertise. Serves on the Audit Committee and is an audit committee financial expert."],"links":[],"sources":[],"featured":[],"competencies":[],"board_preferences":null,"board_service":[{"organization":"ExxonMobil Holdings Corp","organizationId":"exxonmobil-holdings-corp","title":"Director","period":"2023-01-01 · current","evidenceLabel":"sec_filing","evidenceState":"verified","sourceUrl":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/34088/000119312525073986/d895092ddef14a.htm"},{"organization":"Exxon Mobil","organizationId":"exxon-mobil","title":"Director","period":"2021-01-01 · current","evidenceLabel":"sec_proxy","evidenceState":"verified","sourceUrl":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/34088/000119312526147614/d16317ddef14a.htm"},{"organization":"Flex Ltd.","organizationId":"flex-ltd","title":"Director","period":"2020-01-01 · current","evidenceLabel":"sec_proxy","evidenceState":"verified","sourceUrl":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/866374/000130817926000365/flex015484-def14a.htm"},{"organization":"Cisco","organizationId":"cisco-systems-inc","title":"Director","period":"Current · start date not disclosed","evidenceLabel":"sec_filing","evidenceState":"verified","sourceUrl":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/858877/000085887725000150/csco-20251027.htm"}],"experience":[],"education":[],"credentials":[],"section_order":null,"hidden_sections":[],"limitations":["Presentation fields do not alter independently verified Alpha Profile facts.","Owner-supplied résumé records retain their field-level evidence state.","Only confirmed company_person_roles with public evidence. Website governed_site_fallback rows are not invented. about/links are stored people.profile_summary/bio and linkedin_url only. Dates stay undisclosed when the role has no start_date. SoFi Bank is not SoFi Technologies."]},"presentation_authority":"confirmed_company_person_roles","roles":[{"company_name":"ExxonMobil Holdings Corp","company_slug":"exxonmobil-holdings-corp","exchange":"NYSE","ticker":"XOM","role_category":"director","title":"Director","committee":null,"is_board_chair":false,"is_independent":null,"valid_from":"2023-01-01","valid_to":null,"is_current":true,"verification_status":"confirmed","confidence":0.95,"evidence":{"source_type":"sec_filing","source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/34088/000119312525073986/d895092ddef14a.htm","effective_date":"2023-01-01","last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T01:47:45.85738+00:00"}},{"company_name":"Exxon Mobil","company_slug":"exxon-mobil","exchange":null,"ticker":"XOM","role_category":"director","title":"Director","committee":null,"is_board_chair":false,"is_independent":true,"valid_from":"2021-01-01","valid_to":null,"is_current":true,"verification_status":"confirmed","confidence":0.95,"evidence":{"source_type":"sec_proxy","source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/34088/000119312526147614/d16317ddef14a.htm","effective_date":null,"last_checked_at":"2026-09-12T15:17:12.528809+00:00"}},{"company_name":"Flex Ltd.","company_slug":"flex-ltd","exchange":"NASDAQ","ticker":"FLEX","role_category":"director","title":"Director","committee":null,"is_board_chair":false,"is_independent":true,"valid_from":"2020-01-01","valid_to":null,"is_current":true,"verification_status":"confirmed","confidence":0.85,"evidence":{"source_type":"sec_proxy","source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/866374/000130817926000365/flex015484-def14a.htm","effective_date":"2026-06-24","last_checked_at":"2026-07-12T04:19:46.747846+00:00"}},{"company_name":"Cisco","company_slug":"cisco-systems-inc","exchange":"NASDAQ","ticker":"CSCO","role_category":"director","title":"Director","committee":null,"is_board_chair":false,"is_independent":null,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"is_current":true,"verification_status":"confirmed","confidence":0.95,"evidence":{"source_type":"sec_filing","source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/858877/000085887725000150/csco-20251027.htm","effective_date":"2025-10-28","last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T01:47:45.85738+00:00"}}],"claims":[{"claim_type":"ai_ml_experience","claim_value":false,"claim_text":"Proxy extraction classified AI/ML experience for John D. Harris II as false.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.72,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-15T23:23:49.809522+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"CSCO DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/858877/000085887725000150/csco-20251027.htm","published_at":"2025-10-28T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-15T23:23:49.711655+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"board_membership","claim_value":{"ticker":"XOM","role_type":"Director","organization":"Exxon Mobil"},"claim_text":"Serves on the board of Exxon Mobil as Director.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2023-01-01","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.95,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-03T01:56:44.699078+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"Exxon Mobil director board source","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/34088/000119312525073986/d895092ddef14a.htm","published_at":"2025-04-07T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T01:47:45.85738+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"board_membership","claim_value":{"ticker":"CSCO","role_type":"Director","organization":"Cisco Systems, Inc."},"claim_text":"Serves on the board of Cisco Systems, Inc. as Director.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.95,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-03T01:56:44.699078+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"Cisco Systems, Inc. director board source","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/858877/000085887725000150/csco-20251027.htm","published_at":"2025-10-28T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T01:47:45.85738+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"board_role","claim_value":"Director","claim_text":"John D. Harris II currently serves as Director at Exxon Mobil.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2026-04-08","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.92,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-09T12:23:44.544628+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"XOM DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/34088/000119312526147614/d16317ddef14a.htm","published_at":"2026-04-08T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-09T12:23:44.474635+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"board_role","claim_value":"Director","claim_text":"John D. Harris II currently serves as Director at CISCO SYSTEMS, INC..","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2025-10-28","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.92,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-15T23:23:49.776537+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"CSCO DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/858877/000085887725000150/csco-20251027.htm","published_at":"2025-10-28T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-15T23:23:49.711655+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"committee_assignments","claim_value":["Audit","Compensation"],"claim_text":"John D. Harris II serves on Audit, Compensation.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2026-04-08","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.88,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-09T12:23:44.562938+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"XOM DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/34088/000119312526147614/d16317ddef14a.htm","published_at":"2026-04-08T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-09T12:23:44.474635+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"committee_assignments","claim_value":["Audit"],"claim_text":"John D. Harris II serves on Audit.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2025-10-28","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.88,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-15T23:23:49.793965+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"CSCO DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/858877/000085887725000150/csco-20251027.htm","published_at":"2025-10-28T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-15T23:23:49.711655+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"committee_assignments","claim_value":{"committees":["Audit","Compensation"]},"claim_text":"Committee assignments at Exxon Mobil: Audit, Compensation.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.95,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-03T01:56:44.699078+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"Exxon Mobil director board source","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/34088/000119312525073986/d895092ddef14a.htm","published_at":"2025-04-07T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T01:47:45.85738+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"committee_assignments","claim_value":{"committees":["Audit"]},"claim_text":"Committee assignments at Cisco Systems, Inc.: Audit.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.95,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-03T01:56:44.699078+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"Cisco Systems, Inc. director board source","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/858877/000085887725000150/csco-20251027.htm","published_at":"2025-10-28T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T01:47:45.85738+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"cybersecurity_experience","claim_value":false,"claim_text":"Proxy extraction classified cybersecurity experience for John D. Harris II as false.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.72,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-15T23:23:49.844741+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"CSCO DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/858877/000085887725000150/csco-20251027.htm","published_at":"2025-10-28T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-15T23:23:49.711655+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"director_since","claim_value":{"start_date":null,"director_since":2023},"claim_text":"Director tenure at Exxon Mobil begins from 2023.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2023-01-01","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.95,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-03T01:56:44.699078+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"Exxon Mobil director board source","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/34088/000119312525073986/d895092ddef14a.htm","published_at":"2025-04-07T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T01:47:45.85738+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"independence_status","claim_value":{"is_independent":true},"claim_text":"Board independence status at Cisco Systems, Inc.: True.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.95,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-03T01:56:44.699078+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"Cisco Systems, Inc. director board source","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/858877/000085887725000150/csco-20251027.htm","published_at":"2025-10-28T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T01:47:45.85738+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"independence_status","claim_value":{"is_independent":true},"claim_text":"Board independence status at Exxon Mobil: True.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.95,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-03T01:56:44.699078+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"Exxon Mobil director board source","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/34088/000119312525073986/d895092ddef14a.htm","published_at":"2025-04-07T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T01:47:45.85738+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"technology_background","claim_value":false,"claim_text":"Proxy extraction classified technology background for John D. Harris II as false.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.72,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-15T23:23:49.827997+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"CSCO DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/858877/000085887725000150/csco-20251027.htm","published_at":"2025-10-28T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-15T23:23:49.711655+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"subject":"alpha:person:john-d-harris-ii","claim_type":"board_service","claim_value":{"tags":[],"title":"Director","period":"2023-01-01 · current","organization":"ExxonMobil Holdings Corp","organization_id":"exxonmobil-holdings-corp"},"claim_text":"Director at ExxonMobil Holdings Corp (2023-01-01 · current)","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"verification_status":"confirmed","date_precision":"period_text_only","evidence":[{"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/34088/000119312525073986/d895092ddef14a.htm","label":"sec_filing","evidence_state":"verified"}],"claim_state":"confirmed","version":1},{"subject":"alpha:person:john-d-harris-ii","claim_type":"board_service","claim_value":{"tags":[],"title":"Director","period":"2021-01-01 · current","organization":"Exxon Mobil","organization_id":"exxon-mobil"},"claim_text":"Director at Exxon Mobil (2021-01-01 · current)","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"verification_status":"confirmed","date_precision":"period_text_only","evidence":[{"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/34088/000119312526147614/d16317ddef14a.htm","label":"sec_proxy","evidence_state":"verified"}],"claim_state":"confirmed","version":1},{"subject":"alpha:person:john-d-harris-ii","claim_type":"board_service","claim_value":{"tags":[],"title":"Director","period":"2020-01-01 · current","organization":"Flex Ltd.","organization_id":"flex-ltd"},"claim_text":"Director at Flex Ltd. (2020-01-01 · current)","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"verification_status":"confirmed","date_precision":"period_text_only","evidence":[{"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/866374/000130817926000365/flex015484-def14a.htm","label":"sec_proxy","evidence_state":"verified"}],"claim_state":"confirmed","version":1},{"subject":"alpha:person:john-d-harris-ii","claim_type":"board_service","claim_value":{"tags":[],"title":"Director","period":"Current · start date not disclosed","organization":"Cisco","organization_id":"cisco-systems-inc"},"claim_text":"Director at Cisco (Current · start date not disclosed)","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"verification_status":"confirmed","date_precision":"undisclosed","evidence":[{"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/858877/000085887725000150/csco-20251027.htm","label":"sec_filing","evidence_state":"verified"}],"claim_state":"confirmed","version":1}],"network":{"schema_version":"alpha-profile-network-public-v1","relationships":[],"relationship_pathfinding":false,"authentication_prompt":"Sign in to see how you're connected.","limitations":["Representative factual associations only.","Shared contexts do not assert personal acquaintance.","Anonymous graph traversal is not available."]},"permissions":{"classification":"open_public_projection","public_retrieval":true,"agent_retrieval":true,"redistribution":false,"model_training":false,"relationship_pathfinding":false,"direct_contact":false},"limitations":["Only permissioned public claims and evidence are included.","Absence of a claim is not evidence that the underlying fact is false.","Public retrieval does not grant model-training or redistribution rights.","Private relationships and Council activity are excluded."],"structured_data":{"@context":"https://schema.org","@type":"ProfilePage","@id":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/john-d-harris-ii#profile","url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/john-d-harris-ii","dateModified":"2026-09-14T17:13:27.599702+00:00","primaryImageOfPage":{"@type":"ImageObject","@id":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/john-d-harris-ii#portrait","identifier":"alpha-profile-portrait:john-d-harris-ii:v1","contentUrl":"https://qzvwmfoixeflcbvpqboy.supabase.co/storage/v1/object/public/director-photos/directors/0261fb51-303f-4d75-9401-aa1839ec2467.jpg","url":"https://qzvwmfoixeflcbvpqboy.supabase.co/storage/v1/object/public/director-photos/directors/0261fb51-303f-4d75-9401-aa1839ec2467.jpg","caption":"John D. Harris II profile portrait","creditText":"Alpha governed canonical profile record","datePublished":"2026-04-21T02:55:15.270549+00:00","representativeOfPage":true},"mainEntity":{"@type":"Person","@id":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/john-d-harris-ii#person","name":"John D. Harris II","image":{"@type":"ImageObject","@id":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/john-d-harris-ii#portrait","identifier":"alpha-profile-portrait:john-d-harris-ii:v1","contentUrl":"https://qzvwmfoixeflcbvpqboy.supabase.co/storage/v1/object/public/director-photos/directors/0261fb51-303f-4d75-9401-aa1839ec2467.jpg","url":"https://qzvwmfoixeflcbvpqboy.supabase.co/storage/v1/object/public/director-photos/directors/0261fb51-303f-4d75-9401-aa1839ec2467.jpg","caption":"John D. Harris II profile portrait","creditText":"Alpha governed canonical profile record","datePublished":"2026-04-21T02:55:15.270549+00:00","representativeOfPage":true},"url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/john-d-harris-ii","jobTitle":"Director","worksFor":{"@type":"Organization","name":"ExxonMobil Holdings Corp","tickerSymbol":"NYSE: XOM"},"affiliation":[{"@type":"OrganizationRole","roleName":"Director","startDate":"2023-01-01","memberOf":{"@type":"Organization","name":"ExxonMobil Holdings Corp","url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/exxonmobil-holdings-corp","tickerSymbol":"NYSE: XOM"}},{"@type":"OrganizationRole","roleName":"Director","startDate":"2021-01-01","memberOf":{"@type":"Organization","name":"Exxon Mobil","url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/exxon-mobil"}},{"@type":"OrganizationRole","roleName":"Director","startDate":"2020-01-01","memberOf":{"@type":"Organization","name":"Flex Ltd.","url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/flex-ltd","tickerSymbol":"NASDAQ: FLEX"}},{"@type":"OrganizationRole","roleName":"Director","memberOf":{"@type":"Organization","name":"Cisco","url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/cisco-systems-inc","tickerSymbol":"NASDAQ: CSCO"}}]},"isBasedOn":[{"@type":"CreativeWork","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/858877/000085887725000150/csco-20251027.htm","name":"CSCO DEF 14A director slate"},{"@type":"CreativeWork","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/34088/000119312525073986/d895092ddef14a.htm","name":"Exxon Mobil director board source"},{"@type":"CreativeWork","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/34088/000119312526147614/d16317ddef14a.htm","name":"XOM DEF 14A director slate"},{"@type":"CreativeWork","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/866374/000130817926000365/flex015484-def14a.htm"}],"mainEntityOfPage":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/john-d-harris-ii"},"trust":{"schema_version":"alpha-profile-trust-v1","verification":{"schema_version":"alpha-verification-states-v1","state":"corroborated","identity_ownership":"unclaimed","assurance_level":null,"claim_state_counts":{"source_reported":9,"corroborated":8,"alpha_verified":0,"disputed":0,"superseded":0},"derivation":"claim_states+identity_ownership","summary":"At least one published claim is corroborated by two or more public sources. Profile ownership is unclaimed."},"aggregation":{"schema_version":"alpha-claim-aggregation-v1","published_claim_count":17,"under_review_claim_count":0,"owner_supplied_claim_count":0,"evidence_record_count":12,"distinct_source_count":4,"conflicts":[],"conflict_count":0,"headline_conflict_count":0,"internal_review_conflict_count":0,"contradiction_types":[],"headline_conflict_types":[],"verification":{"schema_version":"alpha-verification-states-v1","state":"corroborated","identity_ownership":"unclaimed","assurance_level":null,"claim_state_counts":{"source_reported":9,"corroborated":8,"alpha_verified":0,"disputed":0,"superseded":0},"derivation":"claim_states+identity_ownership","summary":"At least one published claim is corroborated by two or more public sources. Profile ownership is unclaimed."},"coverage":{"schema_version":"alpha-coverage-metric-v1","published_claims":17,"corroborated_claims":8,"sources":12,"distinct_sources":4,"role_claims":4,"last_reviewed_at":"2026-09-14T17:13:27.599702+00:00","observed_at":"2026-09-21T14:07:14.518083+00:00","freshness_days":7}},"rights":{"public_retrieval":"allowed","agent_retrieval":"allowed","redistribution":"not_granted","model_training":"not_granted","commercial_use":"not_specified","relationship_pathfinding":"not_granted","direct_contact":"not_granted"}},"projection":{"schema_version":"alpha-profile-projection-v5","entity":{"kind":"person","slug":"john-d-harris-ii","canonical_url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/john-d-harris-ii"},"publication":{"published_at":"2026-04-21T02:55:15.270549+00:00","last_reviewed_at":"2026-09-14T17:13:27.599702+00:00","as_of":"2026-09-21T14:07:14.518083+00:00"},"representations":{"html":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/john-d-harris-ii","media_type":"text/html"},"json":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/profiles/john-d-harris-ii","media_type":"application/json"},"markdown":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/john-d-harris-ii.md","media_type":"text/markdown"},"structured_data":{"embedded":true,"media_type":"application/ld+json"},"share_image":null},"permissions":{"public_retrieval":true,"agent_retrieval":true,"redistribution":false,"model_training":false,"relationship_pathfinding":false,"direct_contact":false}}}