{"schema_version":"alpha-profile-public-v1","slug":"gregory-r-page","canonical_url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/gregory-r-page","as_of":"2026-09-21T11:24:04.891628+00:00","published_at":"2026-04-21T02:55:15.270549+00:00","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-15T23:56:38.567+00:00","identity":{"display_name":"Gregory R. Page","headshot_url":"https://qzvwmfoixeflcbvpqboy.supabase.co/storage/v1/object/public/director-photos/directors/9d782f2d-b362-4e68-b465-18fe932579c7.jpg","headshot_media":{"asset_id":"alpha-profile-portrait:gregory-r-page:v1","canonical_url":"https://qzvwmfoixeflcbvpqboy.supabase.co/storage/v1/object/public/director-photos/directors/9d782f2d-b362-4e68-b465-18fe932579c7.jpg","alt_text":"Portrait of Gregory R. Page","caption":"Gregory R. Page profile portrait","source_name":"Alpha governed canonical profile record","source_url":"https://qzvwmfoixeflcbvpqboy.supabase.co/storage/v1/object/public/director-photos/directors/9d782f2d-b362-4e68-b465-18fe932579c7.jpg","rights":null,"authenticity_class":null,"published_at":"2026-04-21T02:55:15.270549+00:00","current_version":1},"profile_kind":"director","role_tags":["director","board"],"current_role":{"company_name":"Eaton Corporation","company_slug":"eaton-corp-plc","exchange":"NYSE","ticker":"ETN","role_category":"director","title":"Chair","committee":null,"is_board_chair":true,"is_independent":null,"valid_from":"2003-01-01","valid_to":null,"is_current":true,"verification_status":"confirmed","confidence":0.95,"evidence":{"source_type":"sec_filing","source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1551182/000119312526105117/etn-20260312.htm","effective_date":"2003-01-01","last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T01:47:43.848553+00:00"}},"photo_match":"person_record"},"assurance":{"is_claimed":false,"status":"unverified","assurance_level":null,"method":null,"verified_at":null,"expires_at":null},"claiming":{"eligible":true,"label":"Is this you? Claim your Alpha Profile","claim_url":"https://terminal.alpha.ac/claim-profile?person=gregory-r-page","suggest_edit_label":"Suggest an edit","suggest_edit_url":"https://terminal.alpha.ac/claim-profile?person=gregory-r-page&mode=suggest","canonical_record_will_be_reused":true,"canonical_facts_owner_controlled":false},"presentation":{"schema_version":"alpha-profile-presentation-v1","state":"alpha_editorial","version":0,"published_at":null,"headline":null,"headline_evidence":null,"location":null,"photo":null,"cover":null,"about":["Retired Chairman and CEO of Cargill, Inc., an international marketer and processor of agricultural and financial products. Served as CEO from 2007 and Executive Chairman from 2013 until retirement in 2016. Brings extensive global business experience, commodity market knowledge, and deep understanding of major corporation operations."],"links":[],"sources":[],"featured":[],"competencies":[],"board_preferences":null,"board_service":[{"organization":"3M","organizationId":"3m-co","title":"Director","period":"2016-01-01 · current","evidenceLabel":"sec_filing","evidenceState":"verified","sourceUrl":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/0000066740/000006674025000029/mmm-20250325.htm"},{"organization":"Deere & Company","organizationId":"deere-co","title":"Director","period":"2013-01-01 · current","evidenceLabel":"sec_filing","evidenceState":"verified","sourceUrl":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/315189/000110465926003618/de-20260225xdef14a.htm"},{"organization":"Eaton Corporation","organizationId":"eaton-corp-plc","title":"Chair","period":"2003-01-01 · current","evidenceLabel":"sec_filing","evidenceState":"verified","sourceUrl":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1551182/000119312526105117/etn-20260312.htm"},{"organization":"Corteva","organizationId":"corteva-inc","title":"Chair","period":"Current · start date not disclosed","evidenceLabel":"sec_filing","evidenceState":"verified","sourceUrl":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1755672/000119312526116069/ctva-20260319.htm"}],"experience":[],"education":[],"credentials":[],"section_order":null,"hidden_sections":[],"limitations":["Presentation fields do not alter independently verified Alpha Profile facts.","Owner-supplied résumé records retain their field-level evidence state.","Only confirmed company_person_roles with public evidence. Website governed_site_fallback rows are not invented. about/links are stored people.profile_summary/bio and linkedin_url only. Dates stay undisclosed when the role has no start_date. SoFi Bank is not SoFi Technologies."]},"presentation_authority":"confirmed_company_person_roles","roles":[{"company_name":"3M","company_slug":"3m-co","exchange":"NYSE","ticker":"MMM","role_category":"director","title":"Director","committee":null,"is_board_chair":false,"is_independent":null,"valid_from":"2016-01-01","valid_to":null,"is_current":true,"verification_status":"confirmed","confidence":0.95,"evidence":{"source_type":"sec_filing","source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/0000066740/000006674025000029/mmm-20250325.htm","effective_date":"2016-01-01","last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T01:47:43.848553+00:00"}},{"company_name":"Deere & Company","company_slug":"deere-co","exchange":"NYSE","ticker":"DE","role_category":"director","title":"Director","committee":null,"is_board_chair":false,"is_independent":null,"valid_from":"2013-01-01","valid_to":null,"is_current":true,"verification_status":"confirmed","confidence":0.95,"evidence":{"source_type":"sec_filing","source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/315189/000110465926003618/de-20260225xdef14a.htm","effective_date":"2013-01-01","last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T01:47:43.848553+00:00"}},{"company_name":"Eaton Corporation","company_slug":"eaton-corp-plc","exchange":"NYSE","ticker":"ETN","role_category":"director","title":"Chair","committee":null,"is_board_chair":true,"is_independent":null,"valid_from":"2003-01-01","valid_to":null,"is_current":true,"verification_status":"confirmed","confidence":0.95,"evidence":{"source_type":"sec_filing","source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1551182/000119312526105117/etn-20260312.htm","effective_date":"2003-01-01","last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T01:47:43.848553+00:00"}},{"company_name":"Corteva","company_slug":"corteva-inc","exchange":"NYSE","ticker":"CTVA","role_category":"director","title":"Chair","committee":null,"is_board_chair":true,"is_independent":null,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"is_current":true,"verification_status":"confirmed","confidence":0.95,"evidence":{"source_type":"sec_filing","source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1755672/000119312526116069/ctva-20260319.htm","effective_date":"2026-03-19","last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T01:47:43.848553+00:00"}}],"claims":[{"claim_type":"ai_ml_experience","claim_value":false,"claim_text":"Proxy extraction classified AI/ML experience for Gregory R. Page as false.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.72,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-15T23:56:38.761994+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"ETN DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1551182/000119312526105117/etn-20260312.htm","published_at":"2026-03-13T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-15T23:56:38.625288+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"board_membership","claim_value":{"ticker":"MMM","role_type":"Director","organization":"3M Company"},"claim_text":"Serves on the board of 3M Company as Director.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2016-01-01","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.95,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-03T01:56:39.662574+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"3M Company director board source","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/0000066740/000006674025000029/mmm-20250325.htm","published_at":"2025-03-26T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T01:47:43.848553+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"board_membership","claim_value":{"ticker":"DE","role_type":"Director","organization":"Deere & Company"},"claim_text":"Serves on the board of Deere & Company as Director.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2013-01-01","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.95,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-03T01:56:39.662574+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"Deere & Company director board source","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/315189/000110465926003618/de-20260225xdef14a.htm","published_at":"2026-01-14T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T01:47:43.848553+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"board_membership","claim_value":{"ticker":"ETN","role_type":"Chair","organization":"Eaton Corporation plc"},"claim_text":"Serves on the board of Eaton Corporation plc as Chair.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2003-01-01","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.95,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-03T01:56:39.662574+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"Eaton Corporation plc director board source","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1551182/000119312526105117/etn-20260312.htm","published_at":"2026-03-13T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T01:47:43.848553+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"board_membership","claim_value":{"ticker":"CTVA","role_type":"Chair","organization":"Corteva, Inc."},"claim_text":"Serves on the board of Corteva, Inc. as Chair.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.95,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-03T01:56:39.662574+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"Corteva, Inc. director board source","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1755672/000119312526116069/ctva-20260319.htm","published_at":"2026-03-19T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T01:47:43.848553+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"board_role","claim_value":"Chair","claim_text":"Gregory R. Page currently serves as Chair at Corteva, Inc..","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2026-03-19","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.92,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-15T21:39:15.788709+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"CTVA DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1755672/000119312526116069/ctva-20260319.htm","published_at":"2026-03-19T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-15T21:39:15.720478+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"board_role","claim_value":"Chair","claim_text":"Gregory R. Page currently serves as Chair at Eaton Corp plc.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2026-03-13","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.92,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-15T23:56:38.694187+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"ETN DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1551182/000119312526105117/etn-20260312.htm","published_at":"2026-03-13T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-15T23:56:38.625288+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"board_role","claim_value":"Director","claim_text":"Gregory R. Page currently serves as Director at DEERE & CO.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2026-01-14","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.92,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-04-29T07:40:12.593117+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"DE DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/315189/000110465926003618/de-20260225xdef14a.htm","published_at":"2026-01-14T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-04-29T07:40:12.514342+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"board_role","claim_value":"Director","claim_text":"Gregory R. Page currently serves as Director at 3M Company.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2025-03-26","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.92,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-04-30T01:00:17.319285+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"MMM DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/0000066740/000006674025000029/mmm-20250325.htm","published_at":"2025-03-26T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-04-30T01:00:17.200943+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"committee_assignments","claim_value":["Audit","Governance and Compliance"],"claim_text":"Gregory R. Page serves on Audit, Governance and Compliance.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2026-03-19","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.88,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-15T21:39:15.821112+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"CTVA DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1755672/000119312526116069/ctva-20260319.htm","published_at":"2026-03-19T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-15T21:39:15.720478+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"committee_assignments","claim_value":["Compensation & Organization","Executive","Governance"],"claim_text":"Gregory R. Page serves on Compensation & Organization, Executive, Governance.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2026-03-13","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.88,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-15T23:56:38.743415+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"ETN DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1551182/000119312526105117/etn-20260312.htm","published_at":"2026-03-13T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-15T23:56:38.625288+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"committee_assignments","claim_value":["Compensation","Corporate Governance"],"claim_text":"Gregory R. Page serves on Compensation, Corporate Governance.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2026-01-14","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.88,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-04-29T07:40:12.61289+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"DE DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/315189/000110465926003618/de-20260225xdef14a.htm","published_at":"2026-01-14T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-04-29T07:40:12.514342+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"committee_assignments","claim_value":["Compensation","Science/Innovation"],"claim_text":"Gregory R. Page serves on Compensation, Science/Innovation.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2025-03-26","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.88,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-04-30T01:00:17.348951+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"MMM DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/0000066740/000006674025000029/mmm-20250325.htm","published_at":"2025-03-26T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-04-30T01:00:17.200943+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"committee_assignments","claim_value":{"committees":["Audit"]},"claim_text":"Committee assignments at Corteva, Inc.: Audit.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.95,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-03T01:56:39.662574+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"Corteva, Inc. director board source","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1755672/000119312526116069/ctva-20260319.htm","published_at":"2026-03-19T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T01:47:43.848553+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"committee_assignments","claim_value":{"committees":["Compensation"]},"claim_text":"Committee assignments at Eaton Corporation plc: Compensation.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.95,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-03T01:56:39.662574+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"Eaton Corporation plc director board source","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1551182/000119312526105117/etn-20260312.htm","published_at":"2026-03-13T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T01:47:43.848553+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"committee_assignments","claim_value":{"committees":["Compensation"]},"claim_text":"Committee assignments at Deere & Company: Compensation.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.95,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-03T01:56:39.662574+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"Deere & Company director board source","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/315189/000110465926003618/de-20260225xdef14a.htm","published_at":"2026-01-14T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T01:47:43.848553+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"committee_assignments","claim_value":{"committees":["Compensation"]},"claim_text":"Committee assignments at 3M Company: Compensation.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.95,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-03T01:56:39.662574+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"3M Company director board source","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/0000066740/000006674025000029/mmm-20250325.htm","published_at":"2025-03-26T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T01:47:43.848553+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"cybersecurity_experience","claim_value":false,"claim_text":"Proxy extraction classified cybersecurity experience for Gregory R. Page as false.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.72,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-15T23:56:38.797522+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"ETN DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1551182/000119312526105117/etn-20260312.htm","published_at":"2026-03-13T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-15T23:56:38.625288+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"director_since","claim_value":{"start_date":null,"director_since":2016},"claim_text":"Director tenure at 3M Company begins from 2016.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2016-01-01","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.95,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-03T01:56:39.662574+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"3M Company director board source","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/0000066740/000006674025000029/mmm-20250325.htm","published_at":"2025-03-26T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T01:47:43.848553+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"director_since","claim_value":{"start_date":null,"director_since":2013},"claim_text":"Director tenure at Deere & Company begins from 2013.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2013-01-01","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.95,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-03T01:56:39.662574+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"Deere & Company director board source","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/315189/000110465926003618/de-20260225xdef14a.htm","published_at":"2026-01-14T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T01:47:43.848553+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"director_since","claim_value":{"start_date":null,"director_since":2003},"claim_text":"Director tenure at Eaton Corporation plc begins from 2003.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2003-01-01","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.95,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-03T01:56:39.662574+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"Eaton Corporation plc director board source","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1551182/000119312526105117/etn-20260312.htm","published_at":"2026-03-13T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T01:47:43.848553+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"independence_status","claim_value":{"is_independent":true},"claim_text":"Board independence status at Eaton Corporation plc: True.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.95,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-03T01:56:39.662574+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"Eaton Corporation plc director board source","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1551182/000119312526105117/etn-20260312.htm","published_at":"2026-03-13T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T01:47:43.848553+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"independence_status","claim_value":{"is_independent":true},"claim_text":"Board independence status at Corteva, Inc.: True.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.95,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-03T01:56:39.662574+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"Corteva, Inc. director board source","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1755672/000119312526116069/ctva-20260319.htm","published_at":"2026-03-19T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T01:47:43.848553+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"independence_status","claim_value":{"is_independent":true},"claim_text":"Board independence status at Deere & Company: True.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.95,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-03T01:56:39.662574+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"Deere & Company director board source","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/315189/000110465926003618/de-20260225xdef14a.htm","published_at":"2026-01-14T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T01:47:43.848553+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"independence_status","claim_value":{"is_independent":true},"claim_text":"Board independence status at 3M Company: True.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.95,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-03T01:56:39.662574+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"3M Company director board source","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/0000066740/000006674025000029/mmm-20250325.htm","published_at":"2025-03-26T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T01:47:43.848553+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"technology_background","claim_value":false,"claim_text":"Proxy extraction classified technology background for Gregory R. Page as false.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.72,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-15T23:56:38.779072+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"ETN DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1551182/000119312526105117/etn-20260312.htm","published_at":"2026-03-13T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-15T23:56:38.625288+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"subject":"alpha:person:gregory-r-page","claim_type":"board_service","claim_value":{"tags":[],"title":"Director","period":"2016-01-01 · current","organization":"3M","organization_id":"3m-co"},"claim_text":"Director at 3M (2016-01-01 · current)","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"verification_status":"confirmed","date_precision":"period_text_only","evidence":[{"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/0000066740/000006674025000029/mmm-20250325.htm","label":"sec_filing","evidence_state":"verified"}],"claim_state":"confirmed","version":1},{"subject":"alpha:person:gregory-r-page","claim_type":"board_service","claim_value":{"tags":[],"title":"Director","period":"2013-01-01 · current","organization":"Deere & Company","organization_id":"deere-co"},"claim_text":"Director at Deere & Company (2013-01-01 · current)","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"verification_status":"confirmed","date_precision":"period_text_only","evidence":[{"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/315189/000110465926003618/de-20260225xdef14a.htm","label":"sec_filing","evidence_state":"verified"}],"claim_state":"confirmed","version":1},{"subject":"alpha:person:gregory-r-page","claim_type":"board_service","claim_value":{"tags":[],"title":"Chair","period":"2003-01-01 · current","organization":"Eaton Corporation","organization_id":"eaton-corp-plc"},"claim_text":"Chair at Eaton Corporation (2003-01-01 · current)","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"verification_status":"confirmed","date_precision":"period_text_only","evidence":[{"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1551182/000119312526105117/etn-20260312.htm","label":"sec_filing","evidence_state":"verified"}],"claim_state":"confirmed","version":1},{"subject":"alpha:person:gregory-r-page","claim_type":"board_service","claim_value":{"tags":[],"title":"Chair","period":"Current · start date not disclosed","organization":"Corteva","organization_id":"corteva-inc"},"claim_text":"Chair at Corteva (Current · start date not disclosed)","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"verification_status":"confirmed","date_precision":"undisclosed","evidence":[{"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1755672/000119312526116069/ctva-20260319.htm","label":"sec_filing","evidence_state":"verified"}],"claim_state":"confirmed","version":1}],"network":{"schema_version":"alpha-profile-network-public-v1","relationships":[],"relationship_pathfinding":false,"authentication_prompt":"Sign in to see how you're connected.","limitations":["Representative factual associations only.","Shared contexts do not assert personal acquaintance.","Anonymous graph traversal is not available."]},"permissions":{"classification":"open_public_projection","public_retrieval":true,"agent_retrieval":true,"redistribution":false,"model_training":false,"relationship_pathfinding":false,"direct_contact":false},"limitations":["Only permissioned public claims and evidence are included.","Absence of a claim is not evidence that the underlying fact is false.","Public retrieval does not grant model-training or redistribution rights.","Private relationships and Council activity are excluded."],"structured_data":{"@context":"https://schema.org","@type":"ProfilePage","@id":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/gregory-r-page#profile","url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/gregory-r-page","dateModified":"2026-05-15T23:56:38.567+00:00","primaryImageOfPage":{"@type":"ImageObject","@id":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/gregory-r-page#portrait","identifier":"alpha-profile-portrait:gregory-r-page:v1","contentUrl":"https://qzvwmfoixeflcbvpqboy.supabase.co/storage/v1/object/public/director-photos/directors/9d782f2d-b362-4e68-b465-18fe932579c7.jpg","url":"https://qzvwmfoixeflcbvpqboy.supabase.co/storage/v1/object/public/director-photos/directors/9d782f2d-b362-4e68-b465-18fe932579c7.jpg","caption":"Gregory R. Page profile portrait","creditText":"Alpha governed canonical profile record","datePublished":"2026-04-21T02:55:15.270549+00:00","representativeOfPage":true},"mainEntity":{"@type":"Person","@id":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/gregory-r-page#person","name":"Gregory R. Page","image":{"@type":"ImageObject","@id":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/gregory-r-page#portrait","identifier":"alpha-profile-portrait:gregory-r-page:v1","contentUrl":"https://qzvwmfoixeflcbvpqboy.supabase.co/storage/v1/object/public/director-photos/directors/9d782f2d-b362-4e68-b465-18fe932579c7.jpg","url":"https://qzvwmfoixeflcbvpqboy.supabase.co/storage/v1/object/public/director-photos/directors/9d782f2d-b362-4e68-b465-18fe932579c7.jpg","caption":"Gregory R. Page profile portrait","creditText":"Alpha governed canonical profile record","datePublished":"2026-04-21T02:55:15.270549+00:00","representativeOfPage":true},"url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/gregory-r-page","jobTitle":"Chair","worksFor":{"@type":"Organization","name":"Eaton Corporation","tickerSymbol":"NYSE: ETN"},"affiliation":[{"@type":"OrganizationRole","roleName":"Director","startDate":"2016-01-01","memberOf":{"@type":"Organization","name":"3M","url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/3m-co","tickerSymbol":"NYSE: MMM"}},{"@type":"OrganizationRole","roleName":"Director","startDate":"2013-01-01","memberOf":{"@type":"Organization","name":"Deere & Company","url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/deere-co","tickerSymbol":"NYSE: DE"}},{"@type":"OrganizationRole","roleName":"Chair","startDate":"2003-01-01","memberOf":{"@type":"Organization","name":"Eaton Corporation","url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/eaton-corp-plc","tickerSymbol":"NYSE: ETN"}},{"@type":"OrganizationRole","roleName":"Chair","memberOf":{"@type":"Organization","name":"Corteva","url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/corteva-inc","tickerSymbol":"NYSE: CTVA"}}]},"isBasedOn":[{"@type":"CreativeWork","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1551182/000119312526105117/etn-20260312.htm","name":"ETN DEF 14A director slate"},{"@type":"CreativeWork","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/0000066740/000006674025000029/mmm-20250325.htm","name":"3M Company director board source"},{"@type":"CreativeWork","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/315189/000110465926003618/de-20260225xdef14a.htm","name":"Deere & Company director board source"},{"@type":"CreativeWork","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1755672/000119312526116069/ctva-20260319.htm","name":"Corteva, Inc. director board source"}],"mainEntityOfPage":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/gregory-r-page"},"trust":{"schema_version":"alpha-profile-trust-v1","verification":{"schema_version":"alpha-verification-states-v1","state":"corroborated","identity_ownership":"unclaimed","assurance_level":null,"claim_state_counts":{"source_reported":11,"corroborated":8,"alpha_verified":0,"disputed":0,"superseded":0},"derivation":"claim_states+identity_ownership","summary":"At least one published claim is corroborated by two or more public sources. Profile ownership is unclaimed."},"aggregation":{"schema_version":"alpha-claim-aggregation-v1","published_claim_count":19,"under_review_claim_count":0,"owner_supplied_claim_count":0,"evidence_record_count":16,"distinct_source_count":4,"conflicts":[],"conflict_count":0,"headline_conflict_count":0,"internal_review_conflict_count":0,"contradiction_types":[],"headline_conflict_types":[],"verification":{"schema_version":"alpha-verification-states-v1","state":"corroborated","identity_ownership":"unclaimed","assurance_level":null,"claim_state_counts":{"source_reported":11,"corroborated":8,"alpha_verified":0,"disputed":0,"superseded":0},"derivation":"claim_states+identity_ownership","summary":"At least one published claim is corroborated by two or more public sources. Profile ownership is unclaimed."},"coverage":{"schema_version":"alpha-coverage-metric-v1","published_claims":19,"corroborated_claims":8,"sources":16,"distinct_sources":4,"role_claims":4,"last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-15T23:56:38.567+00:00","observed_at":"2026-09-21T11:24:04.891628+00:00","freshness_days":128}},"rights":{"public_retrieval":"allowed","agent_retrieval":"allowed","redistribution":"not_granted","model_training":"not_granted","commercial_use":"not_specified","relationship_pathfinding":"not_granted","direct_contact":"not_granted"}},"projection":{"schema_version":"alpha-profile-projection-v5","entity":{"kind":"person","slug":"gregory-r-page","canonical_url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/gregory-r-page"},"publication":{"published_at":"2026-04-21T02:55:15.270549+00:00","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-15T23:56:38.567+00:00","as_of":"2026-09-21T11:24:04.891628+00:00"},"representations":{"html":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/gregory-r-page","media_type":"text/html"},"json":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/profiles/gregory-r-page","media_type":"application/json"},"markdown":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/gregory-r-page.md","media_type":"text/markdown"},"structured_data":{"embedded":true,"media_type":"application/ld+json"},"share_image":null},"permissions":{"public_retrieval":true,"agent_retrieval":true,"redistribution":false,"model_training":false,"relationship_pathfinding":false,"direct_contact":false}}}