{"schema_version":"alpha-profile-public-v1","slug":"denise-russell-fleming","canonical_url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/denise-russell-fleming","as_of":"2026-09-21T13:43:25.414254+00:00","published_at":"2026-04-21T02:55:15.270549+00:00","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-07T18:24:35.106+00:00","identity":{"display_name":"Denise Russell Fleming","headshot_url":null,"headshot_media":null,"profile_kind":"director","role_tags":["director","executive","board"],"current_role":{"company_name":"Parker Hannifin","company_slug":"parker-hannifin-corp","exchange":"NYSE","ticker":"PH","role_category":"director","title":"Director","committee":null,"is_board_chair":false,"is_independent":null,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"is_current":true,"verification_status":"confirmed","confidence":0.95,"evidence":{"source_type":"sec_filing","source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/76334/000130817925000603/ph-20250919.htm","effective_date":"2025-09-19","last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T01:47:46.19743+00:00"}},"photo_match":null},"assurance":{"is_claimed":false,"status":"unverified","assurance_level":null,"method":null,"verified_at":null,"expires_at":null},"claiming":{"eligible":true,"label":"Is this you? Claim your Alpha Profile","claim_url":"https://terminal.alpha.ac/claim-profile?person=denise-russell-fleming","suggest_edit_label":"Suggest an edit","suggest_edit_url":"https://terminal.alpha.ac/claim-profile?person=denise-russell-fleming&mode=suggest","canonical_record_will_be_reused":true,"canonical_facts_owner_controlled":false},"presentation":{"schema_version":"alpha-profile-presentation-v1","state":"alpha_editorial","version":0,"published_at":null,"headline":null,"headline_evidence":null,"location":null,"photo":null,"cover":null,"about":["Ms. Fleming has more than 30 years of experience in IT, business transformation and technology solutions, bringing deep expertise in cybersecurity, risk management, information technology and digital transformation. She has held significant roles at Becton Dickinson, Boeing Defense, BAE Systems, and Sprint Nextel. Her strong expertise in cybersecurity and information technology enables her to provide important strategic perspectives on emerging technologies, process optimization, and risk management."],"links":[],"sources":[],"featured":[],"competencies":[],"board_preferences":null,"board_service":[{"organization":"Parker Hannifin","organizationId":"parker-hannifin-corp","title":"Director","period":"Current · start date not disclosed","evidenceLabel":"sec_filing","evidenceState":"verified","sourceUrl":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/76334/000130817925000603/ph-20250919.htm"}],"experience":[],"education":[],"credentials":[],"section_order":null,"hidden_sections":[],"limitations":["Presentation fields do not alter independently verified Alpha Profile facts.","Owner-supplied résumé records retain their field-level evidence state.","Only confirmed company_person_roles with public evidence. Website governed_site_fallback rows are not invented. about/links are stored people.profile_summary/bio and linkedin_url only. Dates stay undisclosed when the role has no start_date. SoFi Bank is not SoFi Technologies."]},"presentation_authority":"confirmed_company_person_roles","roles":[{"company_name":"Parker Hannifin","company_slug":"parker-hannifin-corp","exchange":"NYSE","ticker":"PH","role_category":"director","title":"Director","committee":null,"is_board_chair":false,"is_independent":null,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"is_current":true,"verification_status":"confirmed","confidence":0.95,"evidence":{"source_type":"sec_filing","source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/76334/000130817925000603/ph-20250919.htm","effective_date":"2025-09-19","last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T01:47:46.19743+00:00"}}],"claims":[{"claim_type":"ai_expertise","claim_value":{"detail":"Daniel Fleming serves as Chief Financial Officer of Credo Technology Group, acting as the principal financial and accounting officer. He received a grant of Special PSUs as part of the company's value creation and retention incentive program.","ai_expertise":false},"claim_text":"SEC-derived executive row classified AI expertise as False.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.94,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-03T15:43:37.405883+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"CRDO executive roster source","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":null,"published_at":null,"last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T15:42:46.329356+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"ai_governance_relevance","claim_value":{"reasons":["biography_scope_ai_governance_adjacent"],"relevant":true},"claim_text":"AI-governance relevance classified as True from role/title and SEC-derived executive context.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.94,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-03T15:43:37.405883+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"CRDO executive roster source","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":null,"published_at":null,"last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T15:42:46.329356+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"ai_ml_experience","claim_value":false,"claim_text":"Executive extraction classified AI/ML experience for Daniel Fleming as false.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.72,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-02T18:40:20.284913+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"CRDO 10-K executive officers","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1807794/000162828025033813/crdo-20250503.htm","published_at":"2025-07-02T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-02T18:40:20.064183+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"ai_ml_experience","claim_value":false,"claim_text":"Proxy extraction classified AI/ML experience for Denise Russell Fleming as false.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.72,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-07T18:24:36.412538+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"PH DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/76334/000130817925000603/ph-20250919.htm","published_at":"2025-09-19T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-07T18:24:35.529889+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"board_membership","claim_value":{"ticker":"PH","role_type":"Director","organization":"Parker-Hannifin Corporation"},"claim_text":"Serves on the board of Parker-Hannifin Corporation as Director.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.95,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-03T01:56:45.974178+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"Parker-Hannifin Corporation director board source","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/76334/000130817925000603/ph-20250919.htm","published_at":"2025-09-19T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T01:47:46.19743+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"board_role","claim_value":"Director","claim_text":"Denise Russell Fleming currently serves as Director at Parker-Hannifin Corporation.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2025-09-19","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.92,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-07T18:24:36.135825+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"PH DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/76334/000130817925000603/ph-20250919.htm","published_at":"2025-09-19T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-07T18:24:35.529889+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"committee_assignments","claim_value":["Audit","Nominating/Governance"],"claim_text":"Denise Russell Fleming serves on Audit, Nominating/Governance.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2025-09-19","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.88,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-07T18:24:36.307548+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"PH DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/76334/000130817925000603/ph-20250919.htm","published_at":"2025-09-19T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-07T18:24:35.529889+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"committee_assignments","claim_value":{"committees":["Audit","Nominating/Governance"]},"claim_text":"Committee assignments at Parker-Hannifin Corporation: Audit, Nominating/Governance.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.95,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-03T01:56:45.974178+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"Parker-Hannifin Corporation director board source","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/76334/000130817925000603/ph-20250919.htm","published_at":"2025-09-19T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T01:47:46.19743+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"current_executive_company","claim_value":"Becton, Dickinson & Company","claim_text":"Denise Russell Fleming is linked to Becton, Dickinson & Company as an operating executive.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.85,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-07T18:24:37.048355+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"PH DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/76334/000130817925000603/ph-20250919.htm","published_at":"2025-09-19T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-07T18:24:35.529889+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"current_executive_role","claim_value":"Executive Vice President, Technology & Global Services and Chief Information Officer","claim_text":"Denise Russell Fleming is also listed as Executive Vice President, Technology & Global Services and Chief Information Officer.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.85,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-07T18:24:36.961845+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"PH DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/76334/000130817925000603/ph-20250919.htm","published_at":"2025-09-19T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-07T18:24:35.529889+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"cybersecurity_experience","claim_value":false,"claim_text":"Executive extraction classified cybersecurity experience for Daniel Fleming as false.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.72,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-02T18:40:20.332536+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"CRDO 10-K executive officers","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1807794/000162828025033813/crdo-20250503.htm","published_at":"2025-07-02T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-02T18:40:20.064183+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"cybersecurity_experience","claim_value":true,"claim_text":"Proxy extraction classified cybersecurity experience for Denise Russell Fleming as true.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.72,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-07T18:24:36.750183+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"PH DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/76334/000130817925000603/ph-20250919.htm","published_at":"2025-09-19T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-07T18:24:35.529889+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"executive_company","claim_value":"Credo Technology Group","claim_text":"Daniel Fleming is associated with Credo Technology Group.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2025-07-02","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.94,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-02T18:40:20.260974+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"CRDO 10-K executive officers","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1807794/000162828025033813/crdo-20250503.htm","published_at":"2025-07-02T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-02T18:40:20.064183+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"executive_company","claim_value":{"ticker":"CRDO","company":"Credo Technology Group"},"claim_text":"Daniel Fleming is associated with Credo Technology Group.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.94,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-03T15:43:37.405883+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"CRDO executive roster source","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":null,"published_at":null,"last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T15:42:46.329356+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"executive_function","claim_value":{"role_family":"finance_controls","role_type_normalized":"cfo"},"claim_text":"Daniel Fleming maps to the finance controls executive function.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.94,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-03T15:43:37.405883+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"CRDO executive roster source","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":null,"published_at":null,"last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T15:42:46.329356+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"executive_title","claim_value":"Chief Financial Officer","claim_text":"Daniel Fleming is listed as Chief Financial Officer at Credo Technology Group.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2025-07-02","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.94,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-02T18:40:20.234156+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"CRDO 10-K executive officers","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1807794/000162828025033813/crdo-20250503.htm","published_at":"2025-07-02T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-02T18:40:20.064183+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"executive_title","claim_value":{"title":"Chief Financial Officer","role_type_normalized":"cfo"},"claim_text":"Daniel Fleming is listed as Chief Financial Officer at Credo Technology Group.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.94,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-03T15:43:37.405883+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"CRDO executive roster source","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":null,"published_at":null,"last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T15:42:46.329356+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"independence_status","claim_value":{"is_independent":true},"claim_text":"Board independence status at Parker-Hannifin Corporation: True.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.95,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-03T01:56:45.974178+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"Parker-Hannifin Corporation director board source","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/76334/000130817925000603/ph-20250919.htm","published_at":"2025-09-19T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-03T01:47:46.19743+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"technology_background","claim_value":false,"claim_text":"Executive extraction classified technology background for Daniel Fleming as false.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.72,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-02T18:40:20.308349+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"CRDO 10-K executive officers","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1807794/000162828025033813/crdo-20250503.htm","published_at":"2025-07-02T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-02T18:40:20.064183+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"technology_background","claim_value":true,"claim_text":"Proxy extraction classified technology background for Denise Russell Fleming as true.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.72,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-07T18:24:36.592172+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"PH DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/76334/000130817925000603/ph-20250919.htm","published_at":"2025-09-19T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-07T18:24:35.529889+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"subject":"alpha:person:denise-russell-fleming","claim_type":"board_service","claim_value":{"tags":[],"title":"Director","period":"Current · start date not disclosed","organization":"Parker Hannifin","organization_id":"parker-hannifin-corp"},"claim_text":"Director at Parker Hannifin (Current · start date not disclosed)","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"verification_status":"confirmed","date_precision":"undisclosed","evidence":[{"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/76334/000130817925000603/ph-20250919.htm","label":"sec_filing","evidence_state":"verified"}],"claim_state":"confirmed","version":1}],"network":{"schema_version":"alpha-profile-network-public-v1","relationships":[],"relationship_pathfinding":false,"authentication_prompt":"Sign in to see how you're connected.","limitations":["Representative factual associations only.","Shared contexts do not assert personal acquaintance.","Anonymous graph traversal is not available."]},"permissions":{"classification":"open_public_projection","public_retrieval":true,"agent_retrieval":true,"redistribution":false,"model_training":false,"relationship_pathfinding":false,"direct_contact":false},"limitations":["Only permissioned public claims and evidence are included.","Absence of a claim is not evidence that the underlying fact is false.","Public retrieval does not grant model-training or redistribution rights.","Private relationships and Council activity are excluded."],"structured_data":{"@context":"https://schema.org","@type":"ProfilePage","@id":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/denise-russell-fleming#profile","url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/denise-russell-fleming","dateModified":"2026-05-07T18:24:35.106+00:00","mainEntity":{"@type":"Person","@id":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/denise-russell-fleming#person","name":"Denise Russell Fleming","url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/denise-russell-fleming","jobTitle":"Director","worksFor":{"@type":"Organization","name":"Parker Hannifin","tickerSymbol":"NYSE: PH"},"affiliation":[{"@type":"OrganizationRole","roleName":"Director","memberOf":{"@type":"Organization","name":"Parker Hannifin","url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/parker-hannifin-corp","tickerSymbol":"NYSE: PH"}}]},"isBasedOn":[{"@type":"CreativeWork","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1807794/000162828025033813/crdo-20250503.htm","name":"CRDO 10-K executive officers"},{"@type":"CreativeWork","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/76334/000130817925000603/ph-20250919.htm","name":"PH DEF 14A director slate"}],"mainEntityOfPage":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/denise-russell-fleming"},"trust":{"schema_version":"alpha-profile-trust-v1","verification":{"schema_version":"alpha-verification-states-v1","state":"corroborated","identity_ownership":"unclaimed","assurance_level":null,"claim_state_counts":{"source_reported":14,"corroborated":4,"alpha_verified":0,"disputed":0,"superseded":0},"derivation":"claim_states+identity_ownership","summary":"At least one published claim is corroborated by two or more public sources. Profile ownership is unclaimed."},"aggregation":{"schema_version":"alpha-claim-aggregation-v1","published_claim_count":18,"under_review_claim_count":0,"owner_supplied_claim_count":0,"evidence_record_count":6,"distinct_source_count":3,"conflicts":[{"claim_type":"cybersecurity_experience","kind":"extraction_disagreement","headline":false,"review_route":"internal_review","values":["false","true"],"publishers":["SEC EDGAR"],"source_types":["sec_filing"],"rationale":"Pipeline extraction runs disagree over documents from one publisher; routed to internal review, not headlined."},{"claim_type":"technology_background","kind":"extraction_disagreement","headline":false,"review_route":"internal_review","values":["false","true"],"publishers":["SEC EDGAR"],"source_types":["sec_filing"],"rationale":"Pipeline extraction runs disagree over documents from one publisher; routed to internal review, not headlined."}],"conflict_count":2,"headline_conflict_count":0,"internal_review_conflict_count":2,"contradiction_types":["cybersecurity_experience","technology_background"],"headline_conflict_types":[],"verification":{"schema_version":"alpha-verification-states-v1","state":"corroborated","identity_ownership":"unclaimed","assurance_level":null,"claim_state_counts":{"source_reported":14,"corroborated":4,"alpha_verified":0,"disputed":0,"superseded":0},"derivation":"claim_states+identity_ownership","summary":"At least one published claim is corroborated by two or more public sources. Profile ownership is unclaimed."},"coverage":{"schema_version":"alpha-coverage-metric-v1","published_claims":18,"corroborated_claims":4,"sources":6,"distinct_sources":3,"role_claims":1,"last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-07T18:24:35.106+00:00","observed_at":"2026-09-21T13:43:25.414254+00:00","freshness_days":137}},"rights":{"public_retrieval":"allowed","agent_retrieval":"allowed","redistribution":"not_granted","model_training":"not_granted","commercial_use":"not_specified","relationship_pathfinding":"not_granted","direct_contact":"not_granted"}},"projection":{"schema_version":"alpha-profile-projection-v5","entity":{"kind":"person","slug":"denise-russell-fleming","canonical_url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/denise-russell-fleming"},"publication":{"published_at":"2026-04-21T02:55:15.270549+00:00","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-07T18:24:35.106+00:00","as_of":"2026-09-21T13:43:25.414254+00:00"},"representations":{"html":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/denise-russell-fleming","media_type":"text/html"},"json":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/profiles/denise-russell-fleming","media_type":"application/json"},"markdown":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/denise-russell-fleming.md","media_type":"text/markdown"},"structured_data":{"embedded":true,"media_type":"application/ld+json"},"share_image":null},"permissions":{"public_retrieval":true,"agent_retrieval":true,"redistribution":false,"model_training":false,"relationship_pathfinding":false,"direct_contact":false}}}